Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger…or Better!

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • 5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great product All around great product. Very efficient and easy to use. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by steam! This model does an awesome job cleaning our clothes and fits our sheets and large comforter perfectly. Together they take a bit longer to dry but understandably. We are impressed with all the different washes. We would definitely buy again. They are large and we had to take the doors of the laundry closet but they are very pretty to look at it so its ok to show them off. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Super fast! Great features allows me to keep up on all the laundry my family of 6 makes daily!! Awesome speed and ease of use. Love it! It is amazing how quickly it can get clothes CLEAN! Everything from the baby's tiny messes to my husbands yard stained shirts look great! The large capacity allows for bigger loads. I was surprised at the spinning power this washer has! The towels stuck to the sides and top of the drum because it has done such a great job spinning out the water and cleaning them. So thankful I purchased this washer. Another side bonus when the timer says 1 minute left, it really mean about one minute not another 25 minutes like my old washer. LG innovation and quality at its best! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer ever owned The cleaning power and features of this washer is absolutely incredible. I have never had a fresher smelling clothes and sheets, absolutely would recommend to everyone I know. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Performance After significant research and review by Consumer Reports, I purchased the LG Front Load Washer (WM8000HWA) and Gas Dryer (DLGX8001V) After first use I was extatic with the purchase. The LG washer and dryer are phenomenal! The washer does such a good job extracting water at the end of the wash, it takes less time to dry things. The dryer in turn dries things faster as well. Would I purchase the LG washer and Dryer again? Without exception! May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good quality product. This is a good quality large capacity washer with lots of features. It has many more features and settings that I normally use. Overall good performance but expensive for a clothes washer. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larger than you expect! Wife wanted a Large Compactly this product delivers!!! No issues so far. We have had it for about 6 months. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good This washer works well, cloths come out clean. The water hammer issue is real, installed arrestors and it took care of the problem. Also make sure your machine is level, it spins at high speed. Just hope we get many years of use. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:20.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00019641, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM8000HWA

WM8000HWA

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top