Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger…or Better!

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • World Record* - 5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Machine Everything I have seen from this washer is top notch. I have never seen anything that even comes close to this washer. Great product. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer This is the best washer I have ever had. Does a great job on cleaning and takes less time to dry. Uses very little water. I really like the light option for the drum and the tune it plays when the cycle is complete. Would definitely recommend this washer. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance so far. I took a chance nine years ago and bought the new LG front loader. I got nine good years before it gave out so I bought this front loader with the huge capacity and have not been disappointed. Home Depot had a great July 4th sale so the value was exceptional. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased We have had washer for just over two months and, so far, it has performed as advertised. Loads that use to take an hour and a half are now done in less than an hour. Additionally, with the high speed spin, loads dry in less time saving even more. Cloths seem to come out cleaner as well. Couldn't be more pleased with this product. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Wife's Job a whole lot easier!! We have four children and host exchange students. My wife was doing upwards of 17 loads of laundry a week. Its now 8! The washer does a great job washing and does it quietly! It is on a second floor in between bedrooms and above the living room. When it is running, we cannot hear it in the other rooms. We're saving money on water & electricity as well (this compared to a 6yr old washer). Excellent buy! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I needed a washer quickly in a matter of less than a week. I was new to LG appliance brand. I saw them, I liked them and heard the sales pitch of several of them. I them went to the bible of major appliances and read it was top rated. I asked several people and they told me that I would not regret the purchase. I have been using the washer since it was delivered on July 1, 2014 almost every day. The clothes come out so clean, I placed my whites on the white cycle and the rest of my whites that were cleaned using my old washer were dingy compared to the LG brand. customer service was contacted once and they were very helpful. Once I registered the washer I started receiving helpful tips on the care of the washer, and tips on the cycles and when to use it etc. These are very helpful since I'm not bombarded with all the information at one time like in the manual. I find this to be a plus for customer service. I learned with these small amounts of information they send you. I don't feel like I bought the product, we took your money and goodbye. LG does care about their reputation. Since reviewing customer satisfaction, and customer service reviews on the company I feel like when my kitchen appliances need to be replaces LG won my confidence. Continue to innovate and produce great products LG. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is an energy and time saver Because of the larger capacity, I have been able to wash my comforters and blankets without having to use a dry cleaner. I also end up having to do my wash less times per week. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer I have owned I needed a washer for the second floor of my house. This washer does not vibrate or rattle. It does a great job cleaning clothes, it is water efficient, cleans my king size bed spreads. It is by far the best washer I have ever owned. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a new washer. It also has a small load. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close