Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.

3.6 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek and Modern Front Control Design

WT1001CW

  • Extra Large 3.6 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a fine job. It took some getting used to all the features and buttons, but I would certainly recommend this washing machine. It gets my clothes very clean, with little detegent. The drum is huge, great for large items, but a little tricky if you're a short person. You have many options for size of load, weight, spin, length of wash, etc, which is energy saving. Be sure to read the book before you jump in and you will not have any trouble. It is very quiet and I love the little tune it plays when your laundry is done. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to. This washer does a great job. Clothes get very clean and spin out most of the water so drying the clothes is fast. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer for My Needs I needed a narrow washing machine for my space and this one was perfect. It has a large enough capacity for my needs and fit right into the space of my old washing machine. It is great in every way. The one complaint I read often online was that it was deep and hard to reach the back. This is true, but if you just rotate the drum so that clothes from the back are now in front of you, the problem is solved. The spin cycle is fantastic and clothes are not wet - less time in the dryer - money saved. I also like the control panel in front instead of the back. Nice innovation. Overall a great product. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Likes: Excellent tub capacity. Large enough for queen-size mattress pad and bedspread. Easy to use panel and good selection of options. Cleaner clothes than previous washer. Dislikes: Linty residue on clothes, especially dark-colored. Soap dispenser allows soap to spill on clothes. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my LG Just purchased this LG washer..no need to buy a plastic box to sit this one on. That was one of the things that turned me against the front loaders. This washer has a huge drum capacity. I washed a down comforter queen size and it did a great job. Love how it never gets unleveled loads, just over all great machine. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great choice This washer is quiet and efficient. It is easy to learn to use. I do like more control instead of so may pre sets for cycles and times. Like to just do a gentle spin, rinse and spin etc manually with a dial control for a timed event on each selection. Not popular now so considering that..this is a great alternative. Seems to estimate water well although there again I prefer to set a dial as I choose. It looks nice. If the top were flat you could set things on it. My complaints are not important for a washer however so assume the rest is good! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features! I have only had this washer for a few weeks, it is replacing my old one which belonged to my grandma and was 52 years old! My new LG is great! No agitator so the clothes do not get tangled or turned inside out. All the various settings and options make doing laundry so much easier and it comes out so much better. I would recommend this product highly! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets clothes cleaner This washer replaced a 20 year old Whirlpool. I'm so happy with how clean it gets clothes. It takes less time for even extra large loads. The clothes are spun out VERY dry, using less dryer time. I'm very happy with the features. November 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.
When you want stylish design that works as hard as you do, look no further than LG’s revolutionary front control top load washer. Moving the control panel front and center means the easy-to-read, easy-to-use Dual LED display is always at your fingertips—even when the lid is open. Add the 10-year limited warranty of LG’s Direct Drive Motor, and you’ve got sleek, stylish innovation you can count on.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1001CW

WT1001CW

$599.99

Suggested Price

top