Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.

3.6 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek and Modern Front Control Design

WT1001CW

  • Extra Large 3.6 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the large capacity and all of the features The only downside is that the signal indicating that the wash is finished could be a little louder since the washer is in the basement. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good!!!!! We just purchased the washer about 2 months ago. We run on average 2 loads a day and so far no complaints. Its not as noisy as our old Maytag centennial, clothes come out almost dry, and the wife learned has to use the timer wash setting. So once again, so far so good. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Unique! My family true LG products so it was a no brainer when it came time to purchase my own. I wanted a washer with a face door but it was my husband that found this model and for once I'm glad we picked it. I don't have to bend down...unless I'm getting the clothes out. Its very deep with is great for large loads. I only wish it came in purple. 'hint hint LG' December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price I love this washer. So glad I made the switch from a front load to a top load machine. The only issue I have is that I am short and have a hard time reaching into the bottom of the washer. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UE Unbalanced Error is a chronic problem We loved this washer for the first few months we had it. Now it's basically unusable due to the Unbalanced Errors that simply will not go away. It's almost impossible to complete a cycle. This is a known issue. Be sure to ready other, less biased reviews on places like Amazon. When there are more negative reviews than positive on a 3rd party site then there's a serious problem. LG needs to do the right thing and either fix this problem or give full refunds to those customers who purchased this model. Do not purchase this product. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality and easy to use. I have had this washer for one month and have been very pleased with its performance. It is easy to use and gets my clothes clean. Energy use is important to me and I am happy that this washer makes less of a footprint in our environment. The only slight problem I have is reaching down to the bottom of the machine. I am short and it is really a stretch for me to get clothing from the bottom of the washer out! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a fine job. It took some getting used to all the features and buttons, but I would certainly recommend this washing machine. It gets my clothes very clean, with little detegent. The drum is huge, great for large items, but a little tricky if you're a short person. You have many options for size of load, weight, spin, length of wash, etc, which is energy saving. Be sure to read the book before you jump in and you will not have any trouble. It is very quiet and I love the little tune it plays when your laundry is done. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to. This washer does a great job. Clothes get very clean and spin out most of the water so drying the clothes is fast. November 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.
When you want stylish design that works as hard as you do, look no further than LG’s revolutionary front control top load washer. Moving the control panel front and center means the easy-to-read, easy-to-use Dual LED display is always at your fingertips—even when the lid is open. Add the 10-year limited warranty of LG’s Direct Drive Motor, and you’ve got sleek, stylish innovation you can count on.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1001CW

WT1001CW

$599.99

Suggested Price

top