Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW
WT1001CW

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.

3.6 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek and Modern Front Control Design

WT1001CW

  • Extra Large 3.6 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer. Love everything about this washer. No complaints at all. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer Unlike my old washer, this machine really cleans my clothes, does not tangle and wrinkle them, and the spin cycle is fabulous leaving them without a lot of water in them. Love the tunes as well! Carol, Lebanon , Conn. Sept 22. 2014 September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Has all the features I need. Easy to use and clothes come out clean. Very efficient and uses less amount of water compared to my old washing machine. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reading the manual helps This is absolutely a next generation washer that uses next generation HE detergent. If you don't read a little bit about how to use the machine, you will be disappointed. For example, the manual says that if you tap water is around 65 degrees F, HE soap won't work. That is why the have both Tap Cold and Cold settings. Cold warms up the water to be the proper minimum temperature for HE detergent. This machine is insanely quiet. I wish the end of cycle sound was a little louder. The drum/basket is really deep, which makes it a bit challenging for my wife who is a bit short. Other than these two small problems, the machine is a delight and performs flawlessly. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. This product is self sufficient. It saves water, which will cut down on my bill. So far, no complaints. I like the entire make-up plus the melodies. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this washer is great for my needs recent family circumstances have me living alone. I needed a new washer. the old one had a center post and was hard on clothes. This product is ideal for me. I wash clothes in small loads frequently. The product is quiet, and the clothes comes out clean and with no signs of stress. The choice of washing cycles is very good and the machine's ability to select washing times based upon load size is great. An excellent product for a good price. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, quiet, saves $ great design Only wish LG had matching size dryer. Excellent design with lots of washing options. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit I have a small space for my laundry room, the washer came in the size I needed..I was looking for a washer that is top loading and is quite..wow! I got my wish with. I love it! September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Modern front control style meets lasting performance.
When you want stylish design that works as hard as you do, look no further than LG’s revolutionary front control top load washer. Moving the control panel front and center means the easy-to-read, easy-to-use Dual LED display is always at your fingertips—even when the lid is open. Add the 10-year limited warranty of LG’s Direct Drive Motor, and you’ve got sleek, stylish innovation you can count on.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close