Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great washing machine I really like this washing machine and I am glad I decided to purchase it. My clothes seem to be adequately cleaned. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It From the easy to use touch pad to the cute chimes at the end of the wash, this machine is user friendly, efficient and well built. Its self balancing, water conserving, and quiet operation makes this the best washer we've owned. We have recommended it to anyone mentioning they are about to buy a washer. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of features I really like this washer! Especially the lack of spindle in the center to grab straps on shirts and stretch them out. I've only had one issue with the load balance thing that previous reviewers have mentioned, and it was with a large bulky load. My only issue has been it doesn't do the greatest job getting extremely dirty clothes clean. It just doesn't agitate enough. So my husbands greasy clothes always get run through twice. Other than that, I have no problems with it! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great addition to our dirty family We complete a load of laundry every night, 2 little boys and my husband. Lots of stinky boy clothes to go around. This washer helps keep their clothes clean and smelling fresh. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone buying new washers. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe too big if you are short Huge capacity and Consumer Reports has this unit right at the top. Seems to work great so far but some things you should be aware of. Tap Cold setting allows some hot water in. We never use it after learning that, just Cold or Warm. There is a special cycle if you use fabric softener. It adds 10 minutes to the cycle time. The tub is so deep that my wife has trouble reaching items out of the bottom. I would say if you are less than 5'2", you may want a different unit. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not our front load however still LG Quality We had a LG front load for several years and it was great. This machine is similar except it is top load. My wife does not think it is as good as our front loader however I can not find much difference. A bit louder however we were warned of this by the sale person however I think the features are better and the only thing is you have to learn to load it properly to obtain maximum efficiency. Overall Life's Good!!! " LG February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Washing Machine We bought this set in April of 2013 and we have had nothing but problems with the washer not spinning the clothes at and the error code UE it constantly refills the machine trying to level everything out and spin again. I am so glad we bought an extended warranty through Best Buy needles to say they have been out 3 times not and fixed it twice. I am not getting in store credit and will not be purchasing LG again.... February 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective This model has a major defect(s) which need(s) to be addressed by LG!!! These issues have been listed by earlier reviewers so I will not waste my time listing them again. February 20, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top