Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1540 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this item! I wasn't sure I would like this, but I really think it is fantastic! Lots of options for cycles -- some I will never use. Hope this purchase lasts a long time. August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer - Only One Thing I Wish The LG WT1101CW washer does an excellent job in getting my clothes clean and has many options. It is quite and it thoroughly spins the water out of the clothes so there is less time in the dryer. The only thing I noted I don't care for is that when selecting Speed Wash, I cannot then select hot water with the cycle. August 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save Your $$$ This is a terrible washer. It was bought to replace an older one but now I wished we would have gotten the older one repaired. This washer uses too little water and clothes do not come out clean so they have to be washed again negating any savings of water. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer and good value I have had my new washer for a couple of months and I love it, it does take some getting use to because it does use a lot less water however my clothes come out nice and clean, the spin cycle does seem to take a lot of the water out because it takes less time to dry the clothes which is a plus. I would recommend this washer. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large capacity easy to use We purchased this washer to replace our 20 year old one. Obviously technology has changed and the new washer looked a little bit more complicated to use. This is not the case though, the controls are super easy to use and the large capacity is great for comforters. No more going to the laundromat! There are some reviews regarding a balancing issue, have not had one problem in the 8-weeks we have used it. Great washer and an affordable price. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer Ever We've had this washer for a month or so now and we absolutely love it. It replaced a front loader that we've had for 10 years that was still working but we had to get rid of it.. we couldn't take all the repair bills. This washer is quiet and efficient and the 35 minute cycle works great. The tub is huge and the clothes don't come out all twisted together like a front loader. A big thanks to the Home Depot employee that helped us decide to buy this one! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new washer! Was going to repair my old one, but Lowe's was having a sale so I figured why not buy a new one for a couple hundred more? So glad I did! Haven't found anything I didn't like about it yet. Some reviewers made it sound so complicated but I didn't find it to be at all. I'm only concerned about the digital display/panel. In my experience, anything digital only provides another point of failure. Hope I'm proven wrong! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great HE top loading washer We replaced a front loading HE washer with this unit and are very pleased. Clothes come out nicely cleaned and the unit is easy to use. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:35:40.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1540, tr_1540
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top