Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The energy saving feature is awesome! This washer has great features and is easy to use. The energy saving feature is awesome! Uses minimal water and clothes come out very clean. It is stylish, quiet and a good value! I would definitely recommend this washer to anyone. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the features Very quiet, easy to operate. Does a great job on my laundry May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top loading washer I reviewed washers for hours and went with this one after reading the reviews all over the web and after reading that it was recommended by Consumer Reports. It holds MORE that the awful expensive front loading machine I replaced that kept leaking. (I will NEVER have a front loading machine again.) This washer has a FLAT bottom (no agitator). It is fully electronic. (really didn't want that, but it has turned out to be very nice.) I do want to WARN buyers that is a VERY tall washer. Originally when it was delivered, I was upset that I could not open the lid because of the cabinets above washer. However, it has a feature on the door that makes part of the lid "collapse". Sounds weird, but it is very cool and works great. You may want to measure your space and then add another foot or so for lid opening etc. (Read about the lid locking feature....) I love my washer. The people that complain about the low level water, must have only had the water guzzingly older models of decades ago...... I found it funny when I read the complaints. My clothes are clean.... I am a women and am very particular. Buy the washer. I have had mine for 2 months but a colleague at work has had hers for 2 years and loves it still. (It plays a cute little tune when the load it done!) The washer is idiot proof. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet! Really enjoying this machine. I can get a lot of laundry in each load. So even though the wash times are longer than my old machine I get the same amount of laundry done in less loads. LOVE how quiet this machine is. The only time I hear it is when it is filling with water. Was not sure how I would like the controls at the front but I am also loving that feature. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Washer! We have only had it about 6 weeks and seems to clean pretty good. Haven't had to do any kind really dirty laundry, but only been using the normal settings. One of my complaints is that it doesn't remember your previous settings from the last wash. You have to reset it each time you start a wash. The other complaint is that a regular wash is about an hour. There is a quick wash feature is what I normally use and that takes 35 minutes. It does play a nice little song when the cycle is complete, which our old washer never beeped or did anything when it finished. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 A great washer This washer does a great job getting clothes clean without wasting water. It is easy to use and has a variety of wash/rinse settings for any need. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and stylish Replaced Whirlpool front load washer with LG top load and am amazed at the difference. Cleaning performance significantly improved, quiet, efficient with great features at a reasonable price. Couldn't be happier. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This washer has a HUGE tub to handle just about anything! It is quiet and doesn't shake the whole house while in spin mode! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:31:51.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top