A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer When checking this out before we purchased, we read the reviews and we were concerned with the odd bad review - but we sure have been surprised. What a great washer for the price. No Out of Balance problems, clothes come out clean, runs no more the 50-60 mins per wash, very efficient with water - what else can I say. Make sure you level the machine and use the right laundry products. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great washer it cleans very well, i wife loves it too July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product Excellent quality and performance. Water saver is hard to believe when watching it operate. Spin cycle gets the clothes dryer than any product we've seen, thus cutting down on time in the dryer. Competitive pricing for all the features it has. A "NEED TO LOOK AT" product if you are in the market for a new washer. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this machine I did have to change the way I wash things, using different detergents, and softeners. Had to make sure everything was HE. The only problem that I have with this machine is that I am short and cannot reach the bottom to remove the clothes. I use a kitchen tool that can grab the clothes. The clothes dry much faster since they are hardly wet when they come from the final spin. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performance and huge tub I had a front loading washer that was very loud and was always having problems. When they wanted thousands to fix it , we searched and found this wonderful top loader. I love everything about it...quiet, big tub, lots of setting options, and best of all the cute chime at the end:) July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Washer and Dryer set we've ever had! My wife and I believe this washer and dryer set we purchased has been one of the best appliances we've ever purchased. Quiet, large load capacity, very economical to use, beautiful appearance. Definitely would recommend these wonderful appliances to anyone. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dose more the you can imagen We were looking for a washer to take care of our king sized comforter and got a lot more July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Machine We had a Maytag front loader and it stunk and was loud!!! When it went out we researched washers and decided to buy the LG. You hardly know it is running and does a great job getting clothes clean. The most noise it makes are the chimes at the end of the wash cycle!!! July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close