Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I needed in order to do small loads, fit in limited space, clean well, at a good price. Easy on the clothes as well. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Performs to my expectations I purchased this product one month ago and have been extremely pleased with the purchase. I'm impressed by the quality and durability of the product and its options. The capacity of the machine is terrific. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great washing machine! We have had our WT1101CW for a little over a month now and it works wonderfully. It is quiet, has large capacity, and many selectable cycles and options. So far, no problems at all. We hope it lasts for many years. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected We liked this machine because of the capacity of the wash tub. Now that we have had it for about a month, there are more features that we find very helpful. This is our first LG appliance, and we would not hesitate to purchase this brand in the future. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new design Really like the way this new design works. The controls being up front is great and they're easy to use. It does a better than our last machine. The HE detergent work great. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unit is performing as expected after a month. We replaced a twenty year old model and this unit was top-rated by Consumer Reports in 2013. Features are more than we need. Capacity is good. Unit runs very quietly. More than meets our need as a family. Bought from Best Buy - financing, installation went fine (we have an old house). Unit is working well. Long term issue will be unit's durability. We're pleased with this washer after a month's operation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great washer at a great price My wife and I love everything about this washer , for a more complete review ask me again in ten years. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer! I am from the old days of washers with dials and agitators. I never thought this would clean the clothes properly but it does an excellent job. You need to get over the idea that there has to be tons of water to wash the clothes because it looks like the clothes are not even wet. I have watched many loads now through the glass top (I love this) and it spins many times and the clothes are all flipped around so everything is turned around and cleaned. The only thing I am not too thrilled about is there isn't a lint catch but this is my only issue if you would even consider that an issue. Worth the money plus I received a $100.00 rebate from my electric company because it was a 3 star energy rating. August 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close