Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the complete package We thought the front load washer we had before was great, but this washer blows it out of the water. There's nothing we don't like about it, so I wouldn't know what feature to extoll on. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans so much in each load! The space in this washer is amazing! I can easily fit my king comforter and it comes out nice and clean. The controls are pretty easy to use. I can use less detergent and I like the timer, so I can know exactly when the load will be done. It has been so nice to wash the same amount of clothes in half the loads. It is quieter than past washers I've used, but sometimes in the spin cycle it still sounds a little on the loud side. Though, it doesn't seem to vibrate/rock so I think that bodes well for long term health if the appliance ( hopefully). I would recommend this washer. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. I bought this for my wife and she loves. She is able to wash king size blanket. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the size of this washer! I love how many large loads I can put into this washer; I am a chronic over-stuffer and my old washer couldn't handle it but this LG can!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best machine to select features I have been using this model for 2 months it great for choosing cyles for the different types cloths you use, very quite and energy effient. Best machine I have owned. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new LG washer! After 16 years my washer went out and I decided it was time to replace it. I spent over a week researching and reading review, finally I found the LG HE 4.3 cu ft... one of the things I read was how quiet it was compared to all the other reviews. I had made up my mind not to go with an HE, but now I am so happy that I did. I have been so pleased with the LG WT1101CW and the matching dryer. I washed all my whites in one load, then all my dark clothes, in one load, they came out so clean. Excited about the size of the tub, I washed all my bed covers and all my throws... Everything has come out cleaner. I had read reviews where people stated that their clothes came out cleaner, I always thought clean clothes was based on the detergent you were using. Not so, I am using the same detergent that I was using before, it is a HE detergent, my clothes are definitely cleaner! I had a 3 cu ft Kitchenaid, this one is 4.3 cu ft... I love it! can't believe I can get this excited about a new washer and dryer... and it is quiet! the only thing I don't like, I cannot wash water proof items in the washer.. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, efficient, smart technology Bought this to replace a problem-ridden front loader (another brand). This model is easy to learn, quiet to use, but I was most impressed with the exceptional LG service response when three weeks after purchase I had a problem. One phone call and less than 24 hours later, a technician promptly arrived (on a Saturday!) and changed out the part. No trips to the laundromat and no long wait for parts and repair that I experienced with another brand. The one and only drawback is that I'm short and have to stand on tippy-toes to reach small pieces of laundry at the bottom. Small price to pay for washing machine bliss. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love this washer this is the most quiet washing machine we ever had. after reading the directions on how to operate it, we find it very easy to use and understand, it is a very attractive washer and my wife who is 5'5'' has to stand on her tip toes to reach some of the cloths on the bottom but she loves it. when it chimes and little tune at the end of the wash, she said i love this washing machine. oh and it washes very well also thank you LG October 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 52 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top