Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for. Love the products features, settings, and energy efficiency. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cleans the clothes. My old washer must have been really bad. The difference in the clothes coming out of this washer is simply amazing. It is easy to use. A must recommendation is to read the instruction book. Love this washer! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First washer I wanted to watch the cycle ! Best machine you will own! When was the last time you were so impressed with an appliance you wanted to watch how it worked? This machine does it all - and does it better than any other. Efficient, quiet and energy saving! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great machine for the laundry Nicely constructed, well-finished, easy to install. The cycle end reminder is quaintly musical, barely audible and not adjustable. Machine is quiet in operation but the cycle time digital readout does not relate to the actual cycle time. Actual time is far longer than the initial indication, somewhat inconvenient. The washer cleans well with a mandatory High Efficiency detergent (Tide liquid preferred). Overall, a highly satisfactory machine with a few very small faults. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great big top load HE washer Great washer after about 15 months of use, no problems. Love the size, ease of use, and efficiency. I feel it gets my clothes clean, even the real nasty ones. Has a multitude of washing cycles for all different kinds of clothing and fabrics. I would recommend this washer. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new washer When the old washer died, I thought I'd found the perfect replacement. Then I read reviews..nearly all bad on the product I'd chosen, nearly all good on the LG that I actually bought. I've had the LG about six weeks and have used it nearly every day. There have been no problems with unbalanced loads, the clothes are much cleaner than with my old washer, the clothes come out less wet, hence a shorter time in the dryer. Bottom line, I've never been happier with a new appliance, and it didn't hurt that it was on sale! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing washer Does a great job getting the clothes clean. A little intimated by it at first but very easy to use. Clothes come out almost dry so cuts down on dryer time. Overall a great product. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is quiet,efficient, and looks good. This was my first experience with a high efficiency washer. The small amount of water going into the drum took some getting used to. The key is not to stand there looking through the see-through top. Just let the machine do its job and the clothes will come out just fine. The only problem I have is reaching down to the bottom to retrieve small items like socks. The drum is quite deep. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:50:49.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top