Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to operate I wanted a washer without an agitator and am pleased with this one. It saves on your water bill by deciding how much water you use and it is so quiet. I can put my detergent, bleach and softner in the appropriate areas and make my selections and leave it. It plays a nice tune when it is done, May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Wife Is Happy............. I bought this washer for my family because we all do the laundry it is not just a woman's job anymore. You can't tell that to her we here it don't you guys break my washer so far this washer has lived up to the LG quality. We have put a lot of different loads through it and everyone has come out clean. The machine has a learning curve to it we were so used to having the washer filled to the top with water not this one so give it time and it will grow on you in no time you have it all figured out and you will find the perfect setting that suits you. It has so many Features and settings. I would recommend LG all my replacement products are LG from now on. The only thing that got me stumped is what is the song it plays at the end of the wash. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE< LOVE< LOVE LG WASHER& DRYER Just replaced my 14 year old washer with the LG top load. I love how clean my clothes are. The fact that I can wash two items without wasting water, then turn around and wash my king comforter. Added bonus is how much water spins out in final rinse and cuts down on dry time. My laundry room is right off my family room and the noise level of the washer is very low. I would highly recommend this washer. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to the future old school This machine works perfect for all my clothes washing needs. The saving on drying time saves big money. The water savings is also good. I call it total control washing. This is far from the first ringer washer my mom had. Oh yeah I got my fingers caught in the ringer to. Thank goodness for Mom. LOL April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After following directions, great clothes washing This washer is saving utility expense and time in the dryer. The clothes feel different/softer than with my old washer. I haven't yet experienced all the possibilities of this washer; but haven't had a failure either. It's a little like learning to ride a bike= keep the balance. Hope I'm not doing something wrong when I reach inside and turn the tub a bit to reach something small on the far side. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washing machine! My front-loader died and I needed to replace it. Decided on this one because of the large capacity, the controls in front, and the LG name. I have not been disappointed! The features are numerous and easy to use. The only complaint I have is that it is difficult to reach all the way to the bottom of the drum - and I am 5'6" tall. I have to use a "reacher" to pull out those last few items on the bottom. Aside from that, I am very pleased! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drying time reduced significantly This dryer is amazingly quiet. It drys most of our loads in 30 - 35 minutes. It drys everything effectively including delicates. Looking forward to our electricity bill being reduced. April 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Power on Issues This is my second washer and still having the same issues. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:48:56.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_1034
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top