Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 936 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washer cleans well & quiet It has good features, is quieter than others I have had and cleans well with less water. There are a couple of things that could use a change: It does not always rebalance itself and runs extra water to try to balance. I am 5 ft 4 in tall, but have a very hard time reaching small items in the bottom of the tub. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Washer Replaced a 20 year old washer. Enjoying all of the features. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor design & function! We have had this washer for over a year and it's awful! It keeps unbalancing then adding water to re-balance, so it takes hours to do one load. That it not energy efficient at all. We read only good reviews so we spent the extra money and now we really regret it. Should have stuck with the old-fashioned agitator washer. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry day is good with LG I absolutely love my new washer. I was very skeptical at first as I had never owned an LG therefore I went online and reviewed four machines and this one had the best reviews. I went to view in person and walked out with my first LG purchase. I love the easy to read front control panels, the quality of the product, spin cycle works very well and it runs so quietly. I do have a few lint patches on my dark items but I am sure there is a solution. I will be purchasing more LG products in the future. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job and very roomy Like this new washer. Bought on sale at Home Depot for a very good price. I had a front loader before and it ended up leaking after many years. No worries with a top loader that this could happen. My only issue is that I am 5 feet 1 inch tall and have trouble reaching down into the drum to get the clothes. I bought silicone tongs to grab some of the articles of clothing and that works well. My favorite part is the music it plays when you turn it on and when the wash is done. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large load machine very quiet. We replaced a 17 year old top load machine, we did not realize how quiet a washer could be. It took a while to learn the new controls but once we did it is just a simple to operate. Cleans much better with less water hard to believe until we seen it ourselves. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washing machine After looking at several washing machines, we decided to go with this model LG and glad we did. Everything about this machine has been excellent so far. If there was one thing that could use a bit improvement is the noise. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 I am pleased with this washer. This top loader is quiet and easy to use. I have cut down on the number of loads due to the amount of clothing the deep drum holds. The controls are in front making them easy to reach. It has a soft close lid which eliminates the accidental lid slam/drop. February 26, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top