Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great washer!! I have had this several months and love it. The clothes come out practically dry. The was cycles are a bit longer than the old style washers but way more efficient in water usage and electricity. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Washing Machine at a Reasonable Price This washing machine has worked great so far. I love the features and how it has front panel buttons so that you don't have to reach to program the settings. The modern design is very much appreciated. It is very user friendly and easy to use. It is fairly quiet when it is washing and plays a cute little jingle when the cycle is complete. I thought that I would have to pay twice as much for a good HE washing machine, but it seems that I have lucked up with this one. I would recommend this washing machine to anyone who is in the market for a new washing machine. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer This washer is wonderful. The extra large tub makes washing large loads so easy. There are so many features and combinations you can use to get just the right load. I also like the child locks on the door and the bell that sings at the end of the load. It uses much less water which will be great on my power bill. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine for small space. I bought this machine when I downsized my lifestyle. My former home allowed me to have a 5.3 cu. ft. washer in my laundry room but my space was limited in my current home. After much research, I found your 4.1 cu. ft. top load that had almost all the features of my other machine. It does a great job of cleaning in cold water, the number of cycles is surprising for a narrower machine, as is the level of dirt in the clothes and the spin speed. This is my first LG washer and it will not be my last. I am thrilled with the choice I made. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer It is quiet and does a great job of cleaning the laundry. It simply works. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and easy to use! My New LG 1101 washer does a great job getting my clothes clean. Uses far less water than my old machine. There is some vibration going into the high speed spin cycle, but as this washer spins so fast my duds come out less damp and take far less time to dry! I was so impressed with this machine my husband bought me the matching dryer! Thanks LG for stepping into the 23rd century! July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy so far I read many reviews and was a bit afraid of getting a new washer. Unfortunately, my old one broke and I had no choice. I read about the error messages and the first time I used it I stayed by the machine and watched it wash. I did get a message that it was unbalanced, but I left it alone and it worked itself out. I also have a problem reaching the bottom, but I knew I would because I'm only 5 ft tall. I use a pair of long tongs and that works really well. I do like the fact that the clothes comes out very dry and that it doesn't seem to use a lot of water. I do find that the clothes comes out a little more wrinkled, but once you put it in the dryer that really is no problem. I LOVE that you can add items after it starts the wash cycle, my old one was a front loader and I hated the fact that I always forgot to put something in. I just used it a few times, so I'll come back if I have any problems. As a whole I'm happy. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine! Love it. I've had a few glitches with the balancing thing, but even the speed and cold wash functions work great. Love the bulky load function. My daughter is a diesel mechanic...she brings some dirty clothes home, but even she has no complaints about our new washer. Can't wait to be able to afford the matching dryer! July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:44.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1492, tr_1492
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top