Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Excellent appliance. Very quiet. My wife loves it. Would definitely recommend to friends. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need I only had this washer for 2 months so still learning everything yet. I do love the many options on the control panel that you have to chose from.this washer has everything I need in a washer and SO very quiet.you don't even know it's running its so quiet . Still not sure on washing a bulky comforter in it yet, more me than a machine I think. Lol. Definitely a good buy, watch the sales August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product We've had this washer for a couple of months and my wife loves it. It does an excellent job on all settings. LG products are the best. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer I wondered, after having a front loader, how this machine would rate. I read a lot of reviews and had it delivered. I absolutely love this machine, it gets clothes cleaner than any machine I have ever had. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I love how quiet this machine is and there's no vibration. It has all the features I need and is easy to operate. Uses little water yet gets my clothes clean. I like the fact that there's no agitator! The buttons being on the front are very convenient. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greal all around Washer! Did a lot of shopping around and checking reviews before purchase, went with the LG product, very pleased, extra large capacity, love the H/E feature. Would definitely recommend the product! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Great Features I've had this washer for almost a year. I love all the different features it has. From the water and energy saving features to all the different wash cycles. The wash tub is large enough for bedding of all sizes! It is also very quiet during the cycles! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many options to choose from and the time for them This machine has many options to choose from when washing clothes. Very easy to follow the options. Like that it tells the time it will take for each cycle. August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close