Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 very good washer, common sense when loading clothe Many times I just drop the clothes in and push the buttons, I do very big loads and the bulk wash sometimes , I really like the short wash, I would recommend this washer September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Washer Have used the washer for two months. The washer works well. Easy to use all functions and operate very quietly. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! I purchased this washer a few months back and have been very pleased with its performance. I save $ in so many ways. From the He soap and softener to exact water usage, this machine is paying for itself. It's very quiet and wrings clothes out quite well so drying time is minimized. I have an active 13 year old boy and cleaning his clothes is as easy if not easier than any machine I've had. I highly recommend this model. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent piece of machinery Having recently made a really bad purchase of a Ge dishwasher, I was a little gun shy to make another major appliance decision. I read the reviews, did price comparing and I am so glad I did my homework. I love this washer. The bin is huge, it's easy to operate, it sets the temperature, the spin speed and load weight. I washed our comforter and it was practically dry when I pulled it out so drying time was 20 minutes tops! Everything smells great, it all feels clean, it runs really quietly and I am truly satisfied. Now I am hoping our dryer dies so I can purchase a mate for this little singing beauty. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't clean clothing Owned this model for over a year now and nothing has improved. The washer has NEVER lived up to expectations from the beginning. Clothing on top of a full load never gets washed as the tumbling action of the clothing is nil to none As a result, dirty clothing comes out untouched and dirty. Water levels are also continually inconsistent with load size. Have had to add water to fill tub with a full load of clothing numerous times, otherwise would have only had a 1/2 tub of water with a full load of clothing! WOULD NOT recommend this water trough to anyone. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product washes laundry well I've used this washer for over a month now and the laundry comes out clean and fresh. The wash machine is user friendly and quiet. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product so far I've had this washer for 3 months now. It's doing a fine job. Before purchasing it, I read many reviews about unbalanced loads. I made sure the washer was level when it was installed, and I'm more careful about putting clothes into the washer - heavy items first, items dispersed evenly around the center, etc. I haven't had any problems with most loads, and I definitely mix different types of items in the same load. Loads with sheets/towels sometimes get rebalanced, but it only added minutes to the length of the wash cycle. It is a very quiet machine. I like being able to adjust the water temperature, soil level and spin speed for all of the cycles (at least for all of the cycles I've used so far). September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use ,a great replacement Wash times are not to long and it seams to do a good job of cleaning. Along with it's companion dryer which dries so much quicker my old (24 yrs) Kenmore. It is all wait and see but as of now I'm 100 % SATIFIED!!!!!! September 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close