Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 982 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clothes get cleaner than ever! Very user friendly with the capacity to wash larger loads that get refreshingly clean. Very satisfied with our purchase! March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soooo dissappointed... I have this machine less than two years and it is constantly saying UE. It takes hours to get through one load! Then I realized that it is the agitator that has the problem. I had it repaired 3 weeks ago and now we are starting with the same UE problem and I reach down, the agitator is loose again. Here comes another repair! Also, when you try to purchase the replacement part it is out of stock. That tells me that there is a high demand for it. I believe that this machine is defective! March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not wash or rinse well I am really disappointed in this washing machine, as I thought that LG had quality products. I have purchased tv's and have a french door frig. purchased this dec 2013 Clothes do not completely get wet. Have had to have run extra rinse cycle to get all the HE soap out. White residue shows up on dk fabrics. Do not think that it cleans very well either. Also too tall, almost need a ladder to get clothes out of the drum. A short person would not be able to get them out. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer Love it so far. Read mostly great reviews with the bad mixed in. For those I chalk it up to lazy customers not wanting to do the laundry the right way. I have only had the UE error one time and it was due to a large blanket that had gotten off on one side. Pulled it out and repositioned and it finished fine. Love the many features. I was mislead by a review that said it had modem features so you can monitor it on your smartphone. That is for a higher end model only. Would have loved it on this one as it is in the basement. March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst washing machine ever!!!! I have one year whit this machine and I never thought washing my clothes would be so complicated. I hate it. -Doesn't clean the clothes - Breaks/Tears the clothes -The next wash after I have washed white clothes with bleach, it will stain -Wears out the clothes -The clothes are so squeezed that the clothes ends too wrinkled in the dryer. Obviously not recommend it. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I had not bought this washer We bought this washer at Home Depot based on the insanely high number of good reviews, and it was a huge mistake. It cannot stay balanced to save its life. I wash a very normal amount of clothes, and it gets to the end of the cycle end with no problems about 1/4 of the time. It very easily goes off balance and cannot spin the clothes dry. But it doesn't simply stop and wait for you to balance things. It quickly re-fills with water to balance the clothes itself. It's trying to save you the effort, but in doing so, the energy efficiency goes down the drain. How is it using less water if almost every load gets an extra rinse? Even if you catch it re-filling, and start again with a "spin only" cycle, you have a problem. Spin only means "spin until I get unbalanced, and start that extra rinse thing again." I basically have to babysit this washer when I do laundry, and I hate it. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by holds lg loads so far so good, haven't had long enough to really decide. I did notice my clothes don't feel very wet after washed. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer I was a bit skeptical of the front panel controls but I love them. This is the best machine I have ever used. Thank you LG for such a wonderful product! March 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:55:33.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_982, tr_982
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top