Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1501 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great good looking washer I am happy with my purchase. And it is a gorgeous looking piece of equipment. The wash time is a bit long but I have the piece of mind that my items are being thoroughly cleaned. The washer is not very noisy as well. My laundry room is near the bedrooms and I am not bothered at all by the noise. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the size of the tub. This machine is awesome. The size of loads that can be washed is excellent. Very quiet. The "crack open top" feature is great to eliminate smells. Value not given as excellent, because, they were bought at sears, where you have to jump through hoops for discounts, and the price was still slightly higher than Lowes. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my washer! I've had many washers over the years and this is the best one ever! Large, quiet and does a great job!!! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer cleans well. I am very happy with this washer. It cleans well and it's quiet. It takes about an hour to do a normal load of laundry unless you use a second rinse which makes it 1 hour and 17 minutes. A second rinse is recommended. At first, I thought that was ridiculously long, but my clothes are cleaner and the spin cycle is very effective. My clothes need less time in the dryer ( I have an old dryer, not an HE one) so in the long run, I am not taking any more time to get my laundry done. I have been very happy with this washer, and I recommend it. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer! I love this washer, especially the capacity. I have never been able to washer a king sized comforter until now. Everything comes out clean, and just damp. It is easy to use and has plenty of cycles to choose from. I still haven't filled it up, and have done loads 3 times as big as our old washer. It isn't ultra fancy, doesn't have all of the extra stuff like hand washing bowls, etc. that raises the price. I am very happy with it. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new washer I bought this washer in April and have been very happy with it. It's large capacity allows me to do less wash loads which lets me get done with my laundry quicker. I quickly got used to the buttons being on the front of the machine. My only complaint is that the softener drawer sometimes is filled with water when the wash is complete and there's no easy way of getting it out. I've been using a turkey baster to do it. I fins it happens when I'm doing a small load of wash. Otherwise, I feel I made an excellent choice. I have already recommended it to friends. Wish I had needed a new dryer at the same time. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this washing machine! I love this machine: it is easy to use, doesn't eat up your bras or dedicates, water efficient, plays a little tune when the cycle is done! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great purchase I am so happy with this washing machine! It is affordable, very quiet, and is plenty large, in terms of capacity. It has unbalanced once, but I was washing something extremely bulky. It was easy to rebalance it and get it going again. I love that it's a top-loading high efficiency machine -- no more stooping down to load the laundry. Also, the clothes are already quite dry by the end of the cycle. Great job, LG! July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:54.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1501, tr_1501
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top