Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! Easy to use and does a fabulous job! Would buy LG again and recommend these to everyone! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new washer Bought the washer in April 2015 and so far the only issue I've had is the deep wash tub, since I'm 5' 2" it can be a stretch to reach small items at the bottom. (also means this is a washer capable of handling large loads) Another reviewer noted she uses plastic or rubber coated kitchen tongs. Haven't found cheap ones yet but still looking! Another person uses a small step stool. I carefully leveled my machine, follow the directions on how to load it correctly and have not once had a problem with an unbalanced load. I've washed a blanket together with a set of sheets & other items, multiple extra large towels and a full load of clothes that included at least several pairs of jeans. Love all the various settings and the get a kick out of all the little jiggles and wiggles the machine goes through while it determines how much water is needed for that particular load. This is not a traditional agitator type machine but so far I am impressed with how clean my laundry is without beating the fabric in the process. I have not one complaint. Don't know if it takes any longer to do a load than before, I think seeing the time displayed might be a little deceptive since I never paid that close of attention to how many minutes it took until a load was done in the past. I have enough other things to do after starting a load so what's another 10 minutes if the clothes are clean and I'm saving money on my water and electric bills too! I would recommend this washer. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine, has it all After extensive online research there really wasn't any other choice than LG. The washer has been put through some very heavy use since arriving about three months ago. Zero problems, and great results. Easy setup, and operation. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with the spin cycle Every time you wash your clothing no matter what cycle you are on the clothes never get dry. You always have to run an additional spin cycle otherwise your clothes come out soaking wet. It puts extra pressure on the dryer. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic machine My wife loves this machine...only thindifferent would be larger visual since she has sight impairment July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine Easy to use, energy efficient. The high speed spin cycle shortens drying time significantly. We would highly recommend this product. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite, large capacity, great value Very quite spin, great capacity love the washer! Great price as well! June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This project looks good and is easy to use. This project looks good and is easy to use. Compared to your front load washing the same different green doesn't jump all around the clothes get cleaned, it is just great. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T12:23:01.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1127, tr_1127
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top