Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We bought both the washer and dryer and have used them for 6 months. They do a great job and cut laundry time down. The steam cycle for shirts is great for Polo's, but just ok for dress shirts. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I thought. I bought this washer because of the good reviews and the price. This turned out to be better than I thought it would be. I would recommend buying this washer, in fact I have told a number of people how pleased I am with this washer. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet & Efficient I hated our front loader so we reviewed top loaders and really liked this one. The buttons on the front are much easier for me since I'm only 4'9''tall. I love that it doesn't have an agitator & the way it balances the load before it begins. It washes clothes really well & I just love the musical tone when it's done. No loud buzzer in which to wake someone who may be sleeping while doing laundry. I am well pleased with our purchase and hope it is around for a long time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does a great job cleaning your clothe I got this washer and I was not sure about it because I had been using a front load. But after using it I think it is great it claeans the clothes so good, it has a setting for any type of clothes you would want to wash. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new washer. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for the price This washer runs quietly, has great features, spins the clothes so dry they hardly take any time in the dryer. Love, love, love the musical alarm. It's so nice not to have another appliance that buzzes or beeps! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best washer ever love this washer never knew my old machine wasn't really cleaning my clothes. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took the Leap - Very Happy We shopped for a new washer for a while. We had heard a lot about the strengths and weaknesses of high efficiency washers. Kept coming back to this LG. Had a great experience getting it at Lowe's. There is a very small learning curve, but so far being a month in, we are very pleased. Works well, spins the water out like a champion. Takes a little bit longer, but holds a bigger load. Handles bulky items extremely well. I just want it to stand up over time. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot of features I was impressed by the number of different features this washer had. And it is easy to use, my eight year old can do it! It takes longer then my extremely old washer did but I like the less water usage and large capacity. It actually takes less time and less loads then the old one. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close