Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.3 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washing and so quiet! This machine beats my leaky, smelly, front load washer hands down. There are so many washing options and it is so quiet. Clothes wash great and spin much dryer than past washers. It has held huge loads with ease. Love this machine! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, easy to use, just read owners manual No issues. Efficient, quiet, clean clothes, less water used.....HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT CHOICE! I bought the washer/dryer set a few months ago and have not been disappointed! They are very user friendly, and of courses washes and dries perfectly. I love the sensing technology, which adjusts water levels, to avoid wastefulness. Of course the front loading washers are pretty; I have one at a rental unit, but top loaders are by far the best, and prevents mildew. The drier is quick, and fluffs very nicely. My favorite cycle is the Freshen Up. I use this all the time to warm a blanket for the kiddos or get a wrinkle out. The little song played at the end is so sweet and a nice way to be alerted to the end of the cycle, as opposed to the otherwise harsh annoying buzzers. LG is top of the line. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cadillac of all washing machines! From the minute we got this home, I was in love! I would stand in front of it, and watch thru the window as the washer would do it's magic! I have never had an appliance that I have loved so much! Our clothes come out so very clean, rinsed and spun better than an ordinary washing machine, and the LG dryer we purchased as well ~ could not be happier! It's quiet and unobtrusive, and I like that when the cycle ends, it plays a little song to let you know it's done! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and good performance Initially concerned about reviews regarding out of balance problems. Upon arrival of the washer, I was alarmed that I could get the washer professionally installed. I ended up installing it myself and paid particular attention to balancing instructions. I was thrilled to find I have not had any balance issues as indicated in previous reviews. The washer is quiet and a start and forget system. It cleans well and is much larger than my old washer. This allows me to wash all washable items I have in my home. Blankets, sleeping bags, lots of clothes at one time shows the capacity. 4 months and no issues. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by machine is a killer cleaner and easy on clothing Consumers report could not have been more right this washing machine is so easy to use cleans the clothing quiet does not rattle and shake like some others (yes even new) thank you LG you definitely got this right September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best washer I have ever had I am totally impressed with this LG top loading machine, it's quite and very efficient. There are multiple cycles to choose from or you can pretty much create your own. I love the little tune it plays when the cycle is over. Our Clothes are cleaner and we are saving money too. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product I'm on my second high efficiency washer, this is my first lg. The machine is awesome. The design is amazing, the high capacity is great for big loads and especially blankets and comforters. I love all the different setting options for different kinds of loads. The warranty on the motor was very attractive to me. I love the load sensing so you don't get the unbalanced loads that make the machine go all crazy. I also like that I can see the clothes cleaning through the tempered glass on top. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend this priduct September 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 51 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.3 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close