Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine, has it all After extensive online research there really wasn't any other choice than LG. The washer has been put through some very heavy use since arriving about three months ago. Zero problems, and great results. Easy setup, and operation. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issue with the spin cycle Every time you wash your clothing no matter what cycle you are on the clothes never get dry. You always have to run an additional spin cycle otherwise your clothes come out soaking wet. It puts extra pressure on the dryer. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic machine My wife loves this machine...only thindifferent would be larger visual since she has sight impairment July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine Easy to use, energy efficient. The high speed spin cycle shortens drying time significantly. We would highly recommend this product. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite, large capacity, great value Very quite spin, great capacity love the washer! Great price as well! June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 This project looks good and is easy to use. This project looks good and is easy to use. Compared to your front load washing the same different green doesn't jump all around the clothes get cleaned, it is just great. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by large load gets large loads clean, spins out almost all the water before drying. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one great washer I needed to purchase a new dryer and selected an LG one, the washer I had was 15 years old and not washing clothes like it used to, and being that I was getting a dryer decided to purchase a washer also, so I looked at different brands, I read reviews on a few that I liked, Lowes, had a special on this one and I have purchased an LG brand appliance before and I was really impressed with it. Controls being in the front of the machine is really nice no reaching to the back anymore, and no turning to get the cycle you need. the drum is huge, without and agitator in it I am able to wash bigger loads, it senses your load and gives the correct amount of water, plus it is energy star rated. The first time I used it my one cat sat by it watching the whole time, even he was impressed with it. I love the options for different cycles and being able to select, various water temps and spin cycles. Washing machines have improved so much since the last time I bought one, the only thing that might be an issue with some people, is that the drum is deep and if you are short you might find it difficult to reach to the bottom, but I have a short step stool near it and use it at times to reach socks in the bottom but other then that, it is one perfect washer, that I would buy again. June 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:05:21.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1125, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top