Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1070 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quiet! Really enjoying this machine. I can get a lot of laundry in each load. So even though the wash times are longer than my old machine I get the same amount of laundry done in less loads. LOVE how quiet this machine is. The only time I hear it is when it is filling with water. Was not sure how I would like the controls at the front but I am also loving that feature. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Washer! We have only had it about 6 weeks and seems to clean pretty good. Haven't had to do any kind really dirty laundry, but only been using the normal settings. One of my complaints is that it doesn't remember your previous settings from the last wash. You have to reset it each time you start a wash. The other complaint is that a regular wash is about an hour. There is a quick wash feature is what I normally use and that takes 35 minutes. It does play a nice little song when the cycle is complete, which our old washer never beeped or did anything when it finished. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 A great washer This washer does a great job getting clothes clean without wasting water. It is easy to use and has a variety of wash/rinse settings for any need. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and stylish Replaced Whirlpool front load washer with LG top load and am amazed at the difference. Cleaning performance significantly improved, quiet, efficient with great features at a reasonable price. Couldn't be happier. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This washer has a HUGE tub to handle just about anything! It is quiet and doesn't shake the whole house while in spin mode! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love modern features This machine is fantastic.. Saves on water. Clothes come out very clean. Not for short people-tub is very deep. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good machine. Washes good & efficiently Machines cleans good and runs both smoothly and quietly. albeit a little longer than the product we had before. Design is good and functions and controls east to use and able to accommodate different conditions. Lid feature to allow air drying of tub is a definite plus... May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier! Great dryer! Love all the features. It very quiet. Easy to operate. Life's Good! May 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T13:41:31.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1070, tr_1070
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top