Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW
WT1101CW

A revolutionary spin on the traditional top load

4.1 cu. ft. Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Sleek Easy Front Control Panel

WT1101CW

  • Ultra large 4.1 cu.ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • Easy Front Control Panel with LED Display
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1497 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer! I love this washer, especially the capacity. I have never been able to washer a king sized comforter until now. Everything comes out clean, and just damp. It is easy to use and has plenty of cycles to choose from. I still haven't filled it up, and have done loads 3 times as big as our old washer. It isn't ultra fancy, doesn't have all of the extra stuff like hand washing bowls, etc. that raises the price. I am very happy with it. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new washer I bought this washer in April and have been very happy with it. It's large capacity allows me to do less wash loads which lets me get done with my laundry quicker. I quickly got used to the buttons being on the front of the machine. My only complaint is that the softener drawer sometimes is filled with water when the wash is complete and there's no easy way of getting it out. I've been using a turkey baster to do it. I fins it happens when I'm doing a small load of wash. Otherwise, I feel I made an excellent choice. I have already recommended it to friends. Wish I had needed a new dryer at the same time. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this washing machine! I love this machine: it is easy to use, doesn't eat up your bras or dedicates, water efficient, plays a little tune when the cycle is done! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great purchase I am so happy with this washing machine! It is affordable, very quiet, and is plenty large, in terms of capacity. It has unbalanced once, but I was washing something extremely bulky. It was easy to rebalance it and get it going again. I love that it's a top-loading high efficiency machine -- no more stooping down to load the laundry. Also, the clothes are already quite dry by the end of the cycle. Great job, LG! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great washer!! I have had this several months and love it. The clothes come out practically dry. The was cycles are a bit longer than the old style washers but way more efficient in water usage and electricity. July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Washing Machine at a Reasonable Price This washing machine has worked great so far. I love the features and how it has front panel buttons so that you don't have to reach to program the settings. The modern design is very much appreciated. It is very user friendly and easy to use. It is fairly quiet when it is washing and plays a cute little jingle when the cycle is complete. I thought that I would have to pay twice as much for a good HE washing machine, but it seems that I have lucked up with this one. I would recommend this washing machine to anyone who is in the market for a new washing machine. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great washer Have owned and used this washer for a couple of months and couldn't be happier. It does a great job on cleaning the clothes and it is so easy to use. Can't ask for more than that. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer This washer is wonderful. The extra large tub makes washing large loads so easy. There are so many features and combinations you can use to get just the right load. I also like the child locks on the door and the bell that sings at the end of the load. It uses much less water which will be great on my power bill. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:44:59.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1497, tr_1497
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05015920, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Talk About Clean Design!

Style is top priority in our newest top-load washer, and it shows …from every sleek point of view. Instead of clunky knobs and hard-to-reach dials, there’s an Easy Front Control Panel. The bright LED display makes it a breeze to enter washing settings with accuracy. And with its ultra-large 4.1 cu. ft. capacity, the inside story is just as impressive. Count on the washing performance and energy efficiency of ColdWash™ technology. And count on real dependability, thanks to LG’s Direct Drive Motor Limited 10 Year Warranty.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1101CW

WT1101CW

$699.99

Suggested Price

top