Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, efficient and intuitive. This washer saves money by using less water and detergent. It is user friendly because the digital display is easy to use. It is so quiet that we can sleep in the next room while it is running. I even love the color - gray - not the plain, ordinary white. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Will Pay for Itself! I bought this to replace our old washer which died (and purchased the matching dryer). I am saving $50-100 per month in water and electric so it will pay for itself in a year or so. I love everything about this washer. It has a great capacity and I love the controls on the front. It works great even with small loads. I use Tide Coldwash with the ColdWater feature and my clothes come out great. The Tub Clean option is wonderful as well. It is so quiet, we can't hear it in the next room. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE THIS WASHER! I love everything about this washer. Have had it for over a year and no complaints. It is beautiful to look at, love the front control features-makes so easy to access. No agitator means much more room. It runs quietly, and does wonderful job on cleaning clothes. My kids love the song it sings when load is finished. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Laundering! I've only had this washer for a few months but so far, all is well! I love the design of it, with the controls in the front - the lack of a raised-back control panel gives me room for an extra storage shelf in my laundry room, and who doesn't need more storage? My clothes come out clean and very dry, and the washer is very quiet. There are lots of features to choose from and it's pretty easy to customize each laundry load. And the fold-down partition on the lid is very helpful - I didn't know that HE washers needed to vent a bit between washloads, so I'm certainly glad that I have this feature on the washer! I"m still working on how to add laundry additives - e.g., powdered bleach and fabric softener. The manual's instructions in this respect are a bit vague - but I'm sure that I'll be able to figure this out eventually. All in all, this is a very good washing machine - it's a wave of the future, and I have no regrets in purchasing it. And I'm looking forward to many happy laundering days with it! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This washing machine is the best I have ever owned in the past 35 years. It is so easy to use and the clothes are very clean and do not have any rips in them like my previous machines would ruin my clothes. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by using less water, electricity and saving time I find I am doing less laundries per week because the tub is sooo big I can fit much more into the wash February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clothes come out unclean This washer does not use enough water to get your load even wet! I am so tired of looking in to the washer at the rinse cycle and seeing totally dry clothes. I am not talking about after the spin, I am talking about the after the wash cycle and before the spin.. Don't buy it! What good is saving on water if the clothes don't even get wet. Very dissatisfied with this product!!! I have to baby it and trick it to make it think there are more clothes in the washer by adding wet clothes! Thumbs down! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Performance The machine is quiet and work great. I haven't had any malfuntion, or mishap on the machine setting. The machine has perform according to all setting, and featues.Maintaining cleanliness, and operating of the machine is easy. After having serveral other machine, I highly appreciate the value of this washer. February 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:42:47.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CV

WT1201CV

$899.99

Suggested Price

top