Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is unique and fun to use. I have had my washer for just a month but love it, am so glad I took the plunge and bought this great appliance. It runs quiet does a great job and the little song at the end of the cycle is a delight. After reading reviews I was not hesitant to purchase LG, I am a senior and not real computer savy but the manual is very easy to understand and the emails from LG explaining its many features was also a great help. Have no trouble understanding this new electronic washer and I like the fact there is no agitator to tear up the clothes. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my washer! This washer is FANTASTIC! At first I was intimidated by the change from my old washer. So many settings.... so little time! LOL. I was used to just looking at it, moving a few dials and walking away. With this model I actually had to read the book but it was well worth the short time it took to review the information and get started. I must say I was impressed. Once you get acquainted. its easy to pick the settings you want, including types of articles being washed; soaks, extra rinse, and other options were easy to set up. The sensor settles and levels your wash on its own. I like the extra wash time and it gets my clothes cleaner than clean with no stains left over. Rinse cycle is thorough and spin cycle leaves your loads "dry/wet" so the dryer doesn't have to take so long. And that "done" chime is "music to my ears!" Try it.... you'll like it too! One thing I would mention: The washer basin is large and deep. I am tall #5'8"# so to me it didn't matter. But for someone who is of short stature, it might be difficult to reach to the bottom of the basin to retrieve your load. Try to reach the bottom of the basin when you are viewing this washer in the store to be sure its right for you. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is awesome! The wash tub is so large I can barely fill it(which is great). It washes my clothes a lot better than my old washer. It looks great! and the technology is great. I am one pleased customer and would recommend this washer to anyone who needs a great washer. Thank You LG! July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great on cold water short cycle! Do not buy this machine if you or your spouse are under 5'7" tall, you'll struggle to reach clothes at base of the bowl. Machine performs as expected, majority of all loads we do are cold water colors, 35-38 minute cycle and cleans great. We have had to pull the power plug twice in first 6 months to reset the washer. Bought this as a matching pair, dryer came with a squeak literally first week, repair guy fixed it but left us with a vibrating machine (just scheduled 2nd appt to fix that - tainted our overall perspective of the value of the purchase. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The machine is great! Like everybody does, I reviewed this product before purchasing. I can say it definitely is worth the money. Clothes come out almost dry after the spin cycle. My clothes are coming out very soft as well. Clothes are not fading as fast either. It's a smart purchase. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love these machines! This is only my second washer/dryer set (in 14 years). I absolutely love these two machines. My first fancy, high tech. purchase. Very modern looking. The capacity of the washer is incredible. It is extremely quiet. It makes the sweetest chime sound when finished. It has a wide variety of settings. I just bought a brand new house, just built. I can honestly say of all the new items I have now, the washer and dryer are by far my favorite. You will not be disappointed! I love doing laundry now!! July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the quietest Waher. This washer is very quiet. Its spin cycle is fast and leaves the cloths almost dry so that the drying time is reduced. The spin cycle has less bounce and spins evenly. Gets cloths very clean and fresh smelling. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Months With No Problems I did extensive research before I bought my washer and dryer. The reviews were mixed. I was concerned about the errors several people wrote about. I can honestly say I love these machines. I read the manual and learned how to load the washing machine. No errors as of this date. The clothes come out clean and almost dry. I love the different load selections. I have used less detergent with this washing machine. My bedding gets washed more often now I have a big enough machine to do the job properly. You will love this machine. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T12:44:56.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CV

WT1201CV

$899.99

Suggested Price

top