Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good so Far we have had this product two months and so we really like the features and function May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wt1201cv This washer has lived up to our expectations and more. The corresponding Dryer has been equally as good as promised. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer that you can buy I love this washer and will never buy another brand again. It gets my clothing clean so what more can I ask for right? Keep up the good work LG.... May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Washer Best washer I have had in 45 years of marriage. The energy savings and capacity are huge. The noise level is low and the cleaning is outstanding. I do not dry my clothes and so the spin cycle is very helpful as is the alert for end of cycle. Controls are easy to use and there are a lot of options. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very fine washer This washer Is a very high quality unit with good features, is easy to use and performs very well. My wife just loves this washer and she is very hard to please. Unfortunately, my little wife is short and I have to get the clothes out of the bottom of the washer for her. I am planning to get a small stool for her to use since I am not always at home when she is washing clothes. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleased This is a fantastic washer. High quality, good features, easy to use, quiet, no mold smell. Does a great job washing the clothes. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend, very quiet I love how quiet the washing machine is and that I can wash really large loads of clothing. My utility bill has gone down noticeably too. Clothes come out clean and fresh smelling. Very easy to use. My one cat is very intrigued by it when it first starts up and is sensing the load. It is really cute to see her reaction. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, RELIABLE WASHER Bought over slightly less expensive Whirlpool brands. due to high rating in Consumer Reports a BIG +. Very reliable and easy to use. Washes full-loads with little detergent. Features/ settings standard with comparable brands, but quiet agitation and very easy to use control setting for older users. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:40.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CV

WT1201CV

$899.99

Suggested Price

top