Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to operate Due to newer technology, clothes do not knot up as previous models did. In addition, more liquid is extracted in the spin cycle which dries the clothes much quicker. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer has all the bells and whistles I love this washer it has all the features you need to do any loads,love the fact it thinks out the load and uses just enough water my old washer was a guessing game on how much I would need.My clothes are so much cleaner and spins the water out so well drying time is real quick.I tell everone just how much I love this machine its the BEST August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works great The product works great and it is so quiet. Read directions first to load machine right and you will better understand how to operate without any problems. This product replaced a machine that was app. 10 yrs old. Best machine I ever had. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have no complaints This is my first new washer in almost 15 years and they have come a long way. I've only had it for a couple of months and don't abuse it with lots of washes, but so far, I have no complaints at all. I am glad that I didn't get an even larger capacity washer, as this one is really pretty big and I am getting shorter (ha ha) so couldn't reach down any further. As I am planning a move, plan to take this one with me and buy a matching dryer. It's been a nice introduction to this particular product line. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best washer we have ever owned ! We bought the LG washer after considerable research into different models and makes and found the best overall ratings from consumers was the LG top loader with frontal controls. It has proven these ratings viable in every way, its quiet, easy to operate and leaves whatever clothing you're washing sparkling clean. Its really not that hard to judge quality just "kick the tires" on this machine and it will sell itself. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is unique and fun to use. I have had my washer for just a month but love it, am so glad I took the plunge and bought this great appliance. It runs quiet does a great job and the little song at the end of the cycle is a delight. After reading reviews I was not hesitant to purchase LG, I am a senior and not real computer savy but the manual is very easy to understand and the emails from LG explaining its many features was also a great help. Have no trouble understanding this new electronic washer and I like the fact there is no agitator to tear up the clothes. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my washer! This washer is FANTASTIC! At first I was intimidated by the change from my old washer. So many settings.... so little time! LOL. I was used to just looking at it, moving a few dials and walking away. With this model I actually had to read the book but it was well worth the short time it took to review the information and get started. I must say I was impressed. Once you get acquainted. its easy to pick the settings you want, including types of articles being washed; soaks, extra rinse, and other options were easy to set up. The sensor settles and levels your wash on its own. I like the extra wash time and it gets my clothes cleaner than clean with no stains left over. Rinse cycle is thorough and spin cycle leaves your loads "dry/wet" so the dryer doesn't have to take so long. And that "done" chime is "music to my ears!" Try it.... you'll like it too! One thing I would mention: The washer basin is large and deep. I am tall #5'8"# so to me it didn't matter. But for someone who is of short stature, it might be difficult to reach to the bottom of the basin to retrieve your load. Try to reach the bottom of the basin when you are viewing this washer in the store to be sure its right for you. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is awesome! The wash tub is so large I can barely fill it(which is great). It washes my clothes a lot better than my old washer. It looks great! and the technology is great. I am one pleased customer and would recommend this washer to anyone who needs a great washer. Thank You LG! July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:02.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CV

WT1201CV

$899.99

Suggested Price

top