Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the washer has a great features and washes great this is the best washer we have ever owned would recommend to everyone June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT, RELIABLE WASHER Bought over slightly less expensive Whirlpool brands. due to high rating in Consumer Reports a BIG +. Very reliable and easy to use. Washes full-loads with little detergent. Features/ settings standard with comparable brands, but quiet agitation and very easy to use control setting for older users. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Satisfied! Love the machine. Salesperson told me it was the best top loader on the market and I am convinced. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great washer. We have six in our family so have a lot of washing. Exceptional clean, love that it monitors the water use to save water. LOVE LOVE LOVE. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the controls on the front! I love the controls on the front, it is so easy. I don't know why other washers have controls in the back! I bought this size washer so that I could wash comforters and bulky items with ease. It has been great for that & all other laundry. I had a very old washer before and needed to read the manual for this one (the salesman recommended it-good advice) as it loads differently. It works great for me. The funny thing is, with the large tub, I can barely reach the bottom. I'm average height (5'5") and it is a stretch. The only thing I wish were different is the top. I hate that it slopes. Wth a small laundry room this is premium space for freshly folded clothes. As they may slide off if the washer is on it's no longer usable space-which is needed. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer, easy to use, with great features. First washer I've owned without center agitator, works great, cleans great. Multiple features and settings make it easy to wash any type of item. Large capacity, efficient, easy to use. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love this Washing Machine I have a large family and wash everyday, have had no problems what so ever. It is extremely quiet and even though it does not use much water, the clothes come out smelling good and clean. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Really love this washer, from it's large capacity to the range of functions to it's ultra quiet cycle and energy efficiency- for the price point and overall value, this machine has it all! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T12:15:34.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036500, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CW

WT1201CW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top