Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleans great I was surprised that my clothes were so clean with so little water. Machine is very quiet. July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 new motherboards in 2 years We are waiting for a part to come in. It took Best Buy Geek Squad almost a week to come out. Now we are waiting another week for the motherboard to get shipped. So we will be without a wash machine for 2 weeks. Not a good unit. Thank God we bought the extended warranty! First one was replace under manufacture's warranty. 2 times. Unbelievable. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never loved a new appliance more!! It's quiet, has lots of load features, cleans well, and looks fancy too!! It actually makes doing laundry enjoyable...never thought I'd say that. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top loader This top loader is large enough for all my needs. The large drum fits bedding easily. No more sore back from bending over to unload a front loader. Love all the cycle choices! The little tune it plays at cycle end is so much better than that annoying buzz! The only problem I have is that I don't get to use it much because my husband likes our new washer more than I do! July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Variety of cycles and uses less water We like the various cycle options and the fact that it requires much less water than our prior washer. We have had some problems with the computer controls and will need a technician to look at it again. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Very quiet, and does a great job. Very happy with the purchase. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this washer! I love that there isn't an agitator. It is so cool how it churns the clothes. I also love the way it me a surges the liquids. Beautiful machine. The music at the end is great too. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The washer has great features and easy to use. I found it a little intimidating at first, but it didn't take long to get the hang of operating it. I love all the features it has and the quiet operation. My clothes come out so much cleaner than my old washer. And the fact that it doesn't have an agitator makes it so much nicer. No tangled up clothes. 5 stars all the way. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T14:35:18.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036500, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CW

WT1201CW

$799.99

Suggested Price

top