Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.5 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is high in quality and performance. We've had our washer for almost 2 months now and both me and my wife are very satisfied with its performance. The controls are easy to use and our cloths come out very clean, while using much lower water than out old washer. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Singing Washer Great washer that sings. I love the look of it and it was easy to use. You don't even need the manual. The only problem is that I am short so sometimes getting deep into the basin to pick up clothes is difficult, but it does allow me to wash a lot at once. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This washer is great This washer is great. It is so quiet, uses little water, washes big loads, and cleans your clothes great. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that it senses the weight of the load! This washer has just about everything you could want in a washer. It has many cycles to choose from as well as deciding the water temp as well as the spin speed and soil level. I love that it senses the weight of the load and decides automatically how much water to use. I also like the fact that you can see your laundry through the top window. This is the best washer I have owned. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whites are white and brights are brighter!! My last machine, you couldn't tell the difference between dirty and clean...This machine my whites are amazing and the colors are so much more brighter...always thought it was the soap...kept changing soap...but nope it was the machine and it so quiet and doesn't shake the house apart!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Makes laundry days easier I have had my new washer for 5 months. It is a pleasure to use: extra large capacity, easy controls, super clean clothes. It's easy to see why Consumer Reports rates these machine so high. You won't be disappointed August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by residue The washer leaves a residue of some type on the dark clothes, Sometimes have to wash 2-3 times to get it out. I have cleaned the tub 3 times. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement I purchased my LG washer after much research with other top load washers in the same price range. After looking at all the reviews, I chose the LG because the quality seems better than my other choice. The other washer had some negative review of rust around the bleach dispenser. I also thought the LG had a better stainless steel drum. The only feature that was missing from the LG washer was for a waterproof material setting. I do not believe any LG washers offer this setting but since I don't wash that many clothes that are waterproof, it was not a deal breaker. It does take longer to wash a load compared to my old washer but I just have to adjust my time doing laundry. August 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.5 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close