Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW
WT1201CW

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.5 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.5 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer! This is a great washer. The clothes are practically dry when the cycle completes, and the tub holds a lot of laundry. It does a good job of cleaning, and seems very energy efficient. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge wash tub can handle everything The tub on this washing machine is so large that you can wash anything, including a king-size comforter, right at home. We have only used a few of many cycles and settings it has to offer in the month we have owned it, but we are very pleased with the performance of this washer so far. The real test will be how long it lasts, but only time will tell those results. We purchased this washer based on the reviews and ratings of many people who have reviewed it on multiple websites and agree it is a great value with great capacity. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great washer-surprised by how much I like it-it is a washing machine after all. Excellent water saver and clothes come out clean every time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love how quiet this washeris I love how big this washer is. I can was twice as much as my old washer. I love how quiet it is even when I was my bedding and I love the setting for bulky bedding. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and a great washer This wash allows you to get the new technology drum type washer when you have a small space, the new front loads are way to big when you have an older house. I have had this for 2 months and am happy with the quality. The only negative is that it is in the garage and I can't hear the buzzer actually music go off when the load is done like I could with my old washer. I can't find a volume control but still happy with it. My water bill went down $10 the first month! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far so good i really love this machine. it seems it washes a .lot more clothes at one time,I just wish I had the dryer I put so much in the washer that when it's time to dry the clothes it takes me longer,I need the dryer September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use, large capacity is great easy to use, quiet and fast. clothes spin dry reducing drying time September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer I was a little worried at first that the clothes weren't going to come clean. Now I love it and the smaller amounts of water it uses. I love the fact if I want to wash cleaning rags alone in the washer I don't have to change the setting for small load it does it all by itself. I also like the fact you hear a tune not a buzzer great washer September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.5 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close