Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV

The capacity for quiet power.

4.9 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy quick and large loads Nice and stylish easy to user washer. Only downside is how far you have to reach in. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that the control panel in in front of the w This washer is amazing, you have the controls in the front of the washer and they are easy to reach. You have the option of soaking versus not soaking in the front load. I can wash my king size comforters without any problems. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this LG washer! I love how quiet it is, how well it cleans my clothes, how beautiful its overall appearance is with the stainless steel & dark gray contrast, and most of all its super large capacity tub! We can load so many clothes in it that it cuts our laundry time in half! We give this washer 5 stars!!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than I expected We had a front loader that was 4 years old and when it was unbalanced it would walk. This machine does not do that and it removes the water as good as a front loader. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer I've Owned Have been wanting a Large capacity washer for some time.... was tired of doing multiple loads of wash, especially when it came to our King size bedding. This washer is amazing....EVERYTHING fits! and there are so many wash options and combinations available ... there's a cycle for anything you can think of. LOVE the front controls. It's very quiet, washes great, and while larger in cu. ft., is actually smaller than the washer it replaced. I spent weeks researching washers... glad I found this one... AND it's matching dryer. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product design and features Have had this washer for a few months now and love the design of the front controls and the features of this washer are fantastic. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer This washer is awesome, especially compared to the front load washer I had before it. It has many options for different wash loads and is large enough for comforters. It is easier to maintain than front load washers also. Bought it from Home Depot on sale. so added bonus. It's very quiet and has never gotten of balance. I have had this washer for over a month and I love it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quilt washing at its best! Needed a large capacity washer to clean my collection of new and antique quilts. Does a great job, quietly, efficiently, and found it on sale! March 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:43:07.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083306, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1701CV

WT1701CV

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top