Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV

The capacity for quiet power.

4.9 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not getting my clothes clean! I just bought the washer and dryer set in July and so far, am very disappointed with the cleaning of my laundry. Is anyone else having this problem? I am using the HE detergent too! They are quiet and beautiful in my new home but just not happy with how clean it is getting my laundry. Any advice? August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent capacity, quiet Love the capacity on this machine. It handles bulky loads and towels well. Runs very quiet. Excellent purchase so far. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life is grand now that i can use my nu washer! This is a huge machine! I nvr thought it was that big, but so glad that I made it my choice. Once it was hooked up, I noticed all my loads were coming out hot. I then got a very bad digital response, called customer svc 2 c if they cud tell me whats wrong only after 2 wks! The Lg svc person came out (who was very professional n detected quite a few flaws n my machine), he made some adjustments n life is good, lol! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Efficient Washer We have had the washer for about one month, it has operated perfectly. The washer uses less soap than a conventional washer, clothes come out clean and fresh smelling. I highly recommend this washer. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome! My family loves how easy it is to use. Value was good! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer, Front Controls, Easy to Use Bought this for my wife........ she absolutely Loves it. Easy access to Controls, Very Large Tub, Quiet Operation, Cleans very efficiently. Extremely Satisfied with this product.....bought the matching dryer as well. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good machine washer is performing very well operation is simple and cleans very good August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the larger tub and easy features selections I like the larger tub in the washer and really like the simplicity in feature selection to match the wash for different items. The machine is quiet when washing. The only complaint I would have is that I wish the bell that rings when wash is done could be adjusted, since there are times I do not hear it when wash has finished. The machine does an excellent job on sheets, towels and I really like how it handles my synthetic exercise clothing and how they smell new again. I feel I am getting a great washes from a great machine. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T13:35:43.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083306, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1701CV

WT1701CV

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top