Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV

The capacity for quiet power.

4.9 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous washing machine! Love, love this washer! Looks great, does a fabulous job of cleaning clothes! Still learning, but easy enough to understand how to take advantage of all the settings this washer has. The large tub is spectacular....can use for King size bed things, which in the past was taken to a cleaners so saving a ton of money already! Love the water that we save also! Cant praise it enough, best decision in purchasing this LG!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Machine Very nice machine. Very quiet and looks great. Does wonderful job on cloths and is saving us on our water bill. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy quick and large loads Nice and stylish easy to user washer. Only downside is how far you have to reach in. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that the control panel in in front of the w This washer is amazing, you have the controls in the front of the washer and they are easy to reach. You have the option of soaking versus not soaking in the front load. I can wash my king size comforters without any problems. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Very disappointed. This machine does not clean well. I had a front load for years until the door cracked, my husband went on line and brought this one . The tub is deep and doesn't move the clothes around as good as a front load does. It has so many wasted features and cycles. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about this LG washer! I love how quiet it is, how well it cleans my clothes, how beautiful its overall appearance is with the stainless steel & dark gray contrast, and most of all its super large capacity tub! We can load so many clothes in it that it cuts our laundry time in half! We give this washer 5 stars!!!! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! My machine still has some features I have not even gotten to yet, but the performance so far is great. The one feature I am not totally fond of is the tub size. I purchased online without viewing in a store and have a bit of difficulty removing all clothing due to its depth. I actually keep a pair of tongs handy to help with the small items on the bottom. Otherwise, this is a great machine and I strongly recommend. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than I expected We had a front loader that was 4 years old and when it was unbalanced it would walk. This machine does not do that and it removes the water as good as a front loader. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:25.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083306, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1701CV

WT1701CV

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top