Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV
WT1701CV

The capacity for quiet power.

5.0 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer! We have had this washer for 6 months now and I love it! It dose take some getting used to because it is so different from our old washer with the agitator. I like how it uses very little water, but if you choose the bulky bedding cycle it will fill up all the way. Our clothes smell great and come out clean. It doesn't get that nasty smell like the front loaders do, there is a small door that can be left open to air out the washer, so the lid doesn't have to be left open. I recommend this washer. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't walk around the laundry room! I'm very pleased with this washer. Unlike my previous one, my LG doesn't shake, rattle and roll around the room every time I put some heavy towels in it. In fact, it hasn't moved a bit since we got it over two months ago. It's very quiet, has nice features, and it's easy to use. And it looks great too. This washer is everything we hoped for; we've got no complaints at all. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and very quiet!! I love the quietness of the machine. My clothes always come out clean. It never goes off balance. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and value I love this washer because it fits my small space and does everything it says it will. Huge capacity and stainless steel tub a plus. Cleans very well and is very easy to use. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this washer I had read reviews this cited difficulties with washing getting close clean etc.... I haven't found a single thing I don't like about this washer. I've run large loads and I've also run a load with just two items and it works beautifully. I've washed rugs sheets clothing cleaning rags anything you can think up and everything comes clean. The fast spin is fantastic, things come out so much drier than my old washer could do. The only slight problem is that I'm short and it's a little hard to reach all the way down inside for that last small item. But hey -- small problem when all else is so good. I would definitely buy this again August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new LG washer Wash time is a bit longer than tradition washer, however it is very water efficient, clothes come out cleaner and take A LOT LESS time to dry in the dryer. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy enough for a man to operate! Great product. Very quiet. Huge capacity. Just throw a color catch sheet in and a pile of clothes and voila! Plenty of selections available but if you're in a hurry, two buttons will do the job. My wife and daughter have trouble reaching the bottom, but they don't try very hard and let me do the laundry. Handles comforters and bulky items easily. I can't imagine a better washing machine. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleased overall - there are things to be aware of unusual and beautiful to look at. it is taller and deeper than the washer it replaced so i cannot reach to the bottom (am 5'2")--i have to use a grabber. so far i have scratched it but i am conscious of leaning against it. certain clothes seem to be more wrinkled - i think because there is no agitator. May 25, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close