Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CW
WT1701CW
WT1701CW

The capacity for quiet power.

5.0 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this washer I had read reviews this cited difficulties with washing getting close clean etc.... I haven't found a single thing I don't like about this washer. I've run large loads and I've also run a load with just two items and it works beautifully. I've washed rugs sheets clothing cleaning rags anything you can think up and everything comes clean. The fast spin is fantastic, things come out so much drier than my old washer could do. The only slight problem is that I'm short and it's a little hard to reach all the way down inside for that last small item. But hey -- small problem when all else is so good. I would definitely buy this again August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new LG washer Wash time is a bit longer than tradition washer, however it is very water efficient, clothes come out cleaner and take A LOT LESS time to dry in the dryer. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy enough for a man to operate! Great product. Very quiet. Huge capacity. Just throw a color catch sheet in and a pile of clothes and voila! Plenty of selections available but if you're in a hurry, two buttons will do the job. My wife and daughter have trouble reaching the bottom, but they don't try very hard and let me do the laundry. Handles comforters and bulky items easily. I can't imagine a better washing machine. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big and nice This is bigger than my previous washer. I love that i can put a lot of stuff in it, the only drawback is the more you put the less the clothes feels clean. You can see the water is way to blurry unlike my previous washer. So to have a big space but not able to utilize it is a little of a let down on this amazing machine July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washes LOTS of laundry very quickly and quietly! I love this washing machine! I bought it in May, and have been very happy with my purchase. I wash a lot of laundry every day, and this washer does it quickly. I love all the different settings: "bulky" for several thick blankets or a large comforter, and I use the "towels" setting a lot. Very pleased with how quick, clean, and quiet the machine is. And, I actually like the little song it plays when your load has completed washing. I can't wait to buy the matching dryer once my old one dies! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer! We have had this washer for 6 months now and I love it! It dose take some getting used to because it is so different from our old washer with the agitator. I like how it uses very little water, but if you choose the bulky bedding cycle it will fill up all the way. Our clothes smell great and come out clean. It doesn't get that nasty smell like the front loaders do, there is a small door that can be left open to air out the washer, so the lid doesn't have to be left open. I recommend this washer. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't walk around the laundry room! I'm very pleased with this washer. Unlike my previous one, my LG doesn't shake, rattle and roll around the room every time I put some heavy towels in it. In fact, it hasn't moved a bit since we got it over two months ago. It's very quiet, has nice features, and it's easy to use. And it looks great too. This washer is everything we hoped for; we've got no complaints at all. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge tub for a great price I bought this washer because the smaller version seemed well received. The washer has a myriad of wash settings with turbo wash and a sanitize settings. The sanitize setting does take over 2 hours though but normal settings are less than 1 hour. June 27, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close