Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1701CW
WT1701CW
WT1701CW

The capacity for quiet power.

5.0 cu.ft. Mega Capacity Front Control TurboWash™ Washer

WT1701CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Large capacity, love not having the center agitator. What a waste of space that was. Quiet, efficient. Love it. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with LG washer I purchased my washer a few months ago.I'm very happy with the quality and ease of use.I've had no problems and actually look forward to doing the wash! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets clothes clean I bought this washer (and the matching dryer) because this was one of the few washers getting good reviews. Most high-efficiency washers seem to have a real problem getting clothes clean. This one does that most basic task very well. It also washes a ton on clothes in a single cycle; it is quiet; and it wasn't that much more expensive than other models. I highly recommend it. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoveIt! What a great washer! First of all, The capacity is hugh! And it does a terrrific job of washing the clothes. Thw whites come out so much whiter. The darks come out smelling clean and the colors are brighter! I washed a quilt and the washer did a great job. Before I would have to take it to the laundromat. Couldn't be more pleased> December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic washing machine I was in the market for a new washer and dryer. My last one was destroying my clothes. I like that it's an open bin. It's huge and I can easily fit a king size bed cover and other things in it. The front control panel is great because I am short (5'1"). There are plenty of selections for washing clothes. I especially like the oxi-sanitize setting. I have a senior dog and was her piddle pads on that setting. It's super quiet. If you are short like me, you may not be able to reach the bottom of the bin. It's not an issue for me because there are plenty of things I can't reach. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer There is nothing about this washer that I do not like. It is so quiet and runs so smoothly. I love the large tub and all the ways to customize the wash. I love the glass lid and the fact that it folds down so that the washer can air out. I have never really had an opinion about a washer -- a washer would just do its job. But there was a lot of thought put into the technology of this washer to make it user friendly. I would definitely recommend this washer to anyone. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine The large capacity helps me get through laundry so quickly. My old washer was still working great, but it was 14 years old and all the fins on the agitator were broken. We figured it was time to upgrade. We love our new one. Looks nice too! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer Our one month old LG washer is wonderful! It runs quietly and you can tell that it is high quality. Our old washer sounded like it was straining to do a large load, but the LG handles large loads without any problems. November 28, 2014
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1701CW

WT1701CW

$999.99

Suggested Price

top