Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW

A Winning Combination

4.7 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity High Efficiency Top Load Washer with WaveForce™

WT5070CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.7 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • WaveForce™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst appliance I have ever owned. Give me my center agitator back. This machine is a giant soaking bathing machine. If you have one spec of dirt on your clothing be prepared to wash it by hand. Also, don't do a small load because it will take all day being out of balance. It should not be called a washing machine because it does not wash, it barely soaks the clothing if you can get enough water in it to cover all the clothes. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Product is great. I can fit a queen size comforter in it with no problem. Great water saver. My laundry has never looked better. Enough settings for all my things. May 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does NOT clean clothes! Clothes go in dirty, come out dirty. Literally they look just as stained and crumby and they did in the hamper. Three kids and a dog here, and lots of laundry. I find myself sniffing each item as i fold it, thinking it must have gotten in the clean pile by accident, because it couldn't possibly have gone through the machine! Tried many different detergents too. Just a bad machine. Also, the unbalanced thing is a real problem. Can't do a load with towels or coats or blankets without rearranging everything several times. Can take all day! Super frustrating. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LG Applicances We have had LG appliances for 10+ years and have no issues. This new top load washer is great on cleaning clothes. We had a shirt that had a stain on it for years and the first time we washed the shirt in our new LG washer, the stain was gone. The machine is a little noisier than our previous LG, but the trade off of cleaner clothes is worth the little extra noise (we had a front load LG before this top load). April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washer we have ever owned. Load it, push a few buttons, and forget it. Had it for months now, only once did we have an issue with a load being unbalanced. Took less than a minute to correct. Did have one question about the operation, real person customer support was prompt and accurate. This washer is everything it says it is, and more. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Washer I am happy with my purchase. Clothese are really clean, easy to use. Love the great cool waer washing. Settings are varied. love the little tune at the end of cycle. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer Even I can now do the wash! Easy to use. Works fine. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbalanced Heavy Loads This washer is a disappointment. We have a family of 4 with lots of sweats, jeans and towels. Whenever you wash these it always end up in an error code of unbalanced on spin. The laundry is so wet and heavy you can't lift it to balance it. After about an hour I get so frustrated I throw it soaking wet in the dryer. For the price, I think this is ridiculous. March 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:34.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002347, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Just because a washer is tough on dirt and stains doesn't mean it needs to be tougher on your clothes. Our Wave™ Series washer is loaded with some hard-hitting innovations like WaveForce™ technology, which combines rapid drum movement with powerful water jets for great cleaning. It's also gentle on your utility bill with smart options like ColdWash™, which gives you warm water performance with cold water savings.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT5070CW

WT5070CW

$899.99

Suggested Price

top