Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW
WT5070CW

A Winning Combination

4.7 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity High Efficiency Top Load Washer with WaveForce™

WT5070CW

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • 4.7 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • WaveForce™ Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 653 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbalanced Heavy Loads This washer is a disappointment. We have a family of 4 with lots of sweats, jeans and towels. Whenever you wash these it always end up in an error code of unbalanced on spin. The laundry is so wet and heavy you can't lift it to balance it. After about an hour I get so frustrated I throw it soaking wet in the dryer. For the price, I think this is ridiculous. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer! Once I got over the fact the it's not a 20 year old washer, I quickly got used to the controls. It can wash anything and everything. Does it quietly. Does it quickly. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This washer is perfect. Does a ton of wash and never unbalanced, even with bulky items. Excellent washer. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best washer I ever had, it's like cutting washing time in half, I just wish I didn't get one sooner!! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No problems at all My wife and I have 7 children we do lots of laundry this load capacity has reduced time tremendously. Never had a problem with this device. We use the correct amount of HE soap and let the machine do its job. It has corrected its own balance without any disruption/interference from us. Read the manual and let it do what it was designed to do. March 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't purchase. This machine has to be balanced most of the time by hand, time consuming to do a load. The washer might look good but dont let appearances fool you, nor all the positive reviews. Its not worth the extra time you'll have to put in if you buy this washer. If you want to spin only it'll rinse again then spin. Waste of time to wash clothes. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst washer I ever owned This new technology of no agitator is all wrong. My towels and sheets form an air bubble in the middle of the washer. There is not enough water to clean the clothes. They come out with deodorant marks still on them so you know the rest of it isn't clean. Doesn't rinse out soap well. Have to use 2 rinses. Gets off balance easy. Doesn't handle blankets well either. I've had it a year. Donating it to charity and buying a front loader of another brand. February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by you decide Owned this machine 2 years and 7 months. Bought new in 2012 for the current list price. Good features but constantly out of balance. At times, had to stop the wash cycle to avoid damage to adjacent paired LG dryer which still works fine. No longer have to worry about the unbalanced issue - washer went dead this week. LG's technician just quoted more than the list price to fix it. Oops - didn't buy the extended warranty This machine will be picked up and recycled when the new washer we bought today is delivered February 5, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:55:17.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002347, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Just because a washer is tough on dirt and stains doesn't mean it needs to be tougher on your clothes. Our Wave™ Series washer is loaded with some hard-hitting innovations like WaveForce™ technology, which combines rapid drum movement with powerful water jets for great cleaning. It's also gentle on your utility bill with smart options like ColdWash™, which gives you warm water performance with cold water savings.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT5070CW

WT5070CW

$899.99

Suggested Price

top