Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5680HVA
WT5680HVA
WT5680HVA

Bigger, Faster, Quieter.

5.0 cu.ft. MEGA Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam

WT5680HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1199.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Unit Very nice set of options and programmatically is awesome . July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine!! Machine capacity is tremendous. We probably cut the number of loads we did a week by more than half. Features are great, love the fact that you can use the Allergiene Feature. Also great feature that the machine can communicate with your cellphone if there are ever any problems so you can call customer servie with the exact issue. Would recommend!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need a new washer? YOU'VE FOUND IT! We purchased our new LG 5.0 washer a couple of months ago. It is our second one. We won't ever buy another brand or type of washer. It is so easy to use! We also love the color of the graphite steel. It matches our appliances in the kitchen. The machine works like a beast on every wash cycle! We are extremely confident that all our clothes are getting thoroughly washed! If you're looking for a new washing machine, here it is! Enjoy!! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer is huge! I've had this for about 6 weeks now and am really happy with it. I regularly wash what would have been 2 loads in my old washer, and the clothes come out cleaner and fresher. Love that I can wash a king size comforter AND the sheets in one load!!! My only complaint is that after a load, the detergent tray has water in it (normal), but it is hard to pull out and replace tray to empty the water. There was nothing in the manual about this, so I was afraid to pull it out the first few weeks because I thought the plastic would break. Overall, a great purchase! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Things I love everything about this washer, I love showing it off. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer I've had this machine for a couple months now and it's great. The barrel is huge so I'm doing fewer loads than I used to, and it cleans well with relatively little detergent so that saves money too. I haven't tried all the features yet (there are a LOT) but I still love this washer. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wife's happy Honestly, my wife was insistent on having a gray colored set of washer/dryers. As I'm sure the manufacturers have figured out, they can get away with charging a lot more just to get this color (only a few market choices#. Anyway, that's the only negative #price). We've had it installed for about a month now and using it regularly. It takes a little getting used to the HE models in terms of how long they run but this model is very quiet and seems to do a great job cleaning. Looks great as well. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is Superb! I love this product. It has a variety of cycles that works for my lifestyle. It has the largest wash size I have seen, I can wash my king size blanket in it no problem. A special feature it has that I like is for washing workout wear. Both the washer and dryer have settings that will allow to protect the elastic in your active clothing. I would recommend this product to anyone. It's a little on the pricey end, but you get what you pay for with this product. The install was quick and easy as well. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T14:14:10.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083304, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT5680HVA

WT5680HVA

$1199.99

Suggested Price

top