Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA

Bigger, Faster, Quieter.

5.0 cu.ft. MEGA Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam

WT5680HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 upgrade was worth it huge huge huge can fit all size loads no problem love the less water feature and quietness of it July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Clean Clothes by Far! This is the first LG appliance we have purchased for our home and will NOT be the last. Clothes come out so clean and smell so fresh. The steam function is amazing and the tub is enormous! Love love love. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Unit Very nice set of options and programmatically is awesome . July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Upgrade After having a standard washer for 10 years this is definitely the cats meow. My clothes have never been quite so clean and so less stressed than they have been now. Haven't tried out all of the awesome features yet but so far VERY happy. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my LG Top Loader Washing machine!!! This is a sleek piece of machinery - sometimes the time to wash seems like it's a lot longer than you would expect - BUT you can add A LOT of cloths to one load!!! this saves me TIME!!!! and the energy efficiency is an aspect that I love!! Love the sound of the reminder that the wash is finished - it's like a magic wand being waved! ;-) June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the Water Plus feature Don't like the HE products bought this 1 because it has the water plus feature so the water can actually cover the clothes So far its working good July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine!! Machine capacity is tremendous. We probably cut the number of loads we did a week by more than half. Features are great, love the fact that you can use the Allergiene Feature. Also great feature that the machine can communicate with your cellphone if there are ever any problems so you can call customer servie with the exact issue. Would recommend!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Love my new washer and matching dryer. Has lots of different features (although I have yet to use all of them) easy to use and it gets my clothes clean. After all the review with a top and front, a top is definitely the way to go and love my choice. Definitely would recommend. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:37.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05083303, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT5680HWA

WT5680HWA

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top