Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA

Bigger, Faster, Quieter.

5.2 cu.ft. MEGA Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam

WT5680HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY** HAPPY** HAPPY This style machine was recommended to us by our daughter..she had gotten hers about a year ago and loved it...We were in such need of a good washer and dryer so this was the name and style we ordered. WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER...We laughed and said we are going to start doing other people wash because we feel sorry for others that don't have these. Thank you for such good products and I have shared my experience with anyone that will listen. HAPPY IN LIBERTY SC... August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - A Must Have I have had this washer for approximately 2 months and I absolutely love it. It is another great product produced by LG. I did a lot of research on the internet to get the best of the best in the washer market. After countless hours of research I had finally decided to go with this washer and needless to say I am very satisfied. I look forward to owning this product for many years to come and if it needs replacing you can bet I will replace it with another fabulous LG product. I highly recommend this washer to anyone in the market for a new washing machine. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Wanted a large capacity washer and this model certainly fit the bill. I am extremely satisfied with my choice, this machine is amazing! It is a very different type of machine, sorta like a computer that washes clothes. I plan to purchase the matching dryer. My old agitator type washer still worked fine but simply did not have the space I wanted. LG brand won me over when I purchased a French door bottom freezer refrigerator, another quality product. It seems like I have another great appliance with the LG washer. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it Our old washer broke and was unrepairable. I used my neighbor's lg a few times and loved it. We are very happy with the machine: large capacity, quiet when functioning, cleans well. I was a little skeptical at first, due to the "high efficiency" mode, that our clothes would be "clean". Our clothes are clean! The only down side is that the capacity is so large, you can feel like you need to find more clothes to fill it! It cleans well at max load or "normal" size loads. I like that you have the option to add a second rinse, or over ride the presets. We have found no negatives. Very happy; heartily recommend this model over the other similar competition. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Engineering Brilliance Needed to replace our washer that was 11+ years old. Diligence proved worthy as this machine delivers what we feel is important. Easy on all fabrics, energy & water smart and reduces the amount of detergent significantly. Following the final spin the clothes feel as if they were actually wrung out. This minimizes the dryer time! The unit looks quite good, is easy to use, water levels are automatically determines and it has been designed with integrity! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best washing machine! This is the best washing machine I've ever had. It cleans the laundry well without ruining the fabrics. I have even washed my dog's bed and stuffed toys....all come out wonderfully clean. Bed linens wash beautifully. I highly recommend this washer (and the matching dryer). I would purchase the identical machine if given another opportunity. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Washer... I can't stop watching it Buying a washer has never been this hard. The descriptions of every washer makes you think they are perfect and then every review seemed to say they are the worst washers in history! I guess thats why they offer a chance for a reward for people who write reviews... Usually only hateful people write reviews. Isn't that interesting? Anyway... I was looking for a cheaper model and then selected this one by accident. It showed up to my door before I was able to fix my mistake. At least it was the top rated model. I do not recommend AJ Madison for this reason. Horrible customer service. So this beautiful washer is installed in my laundry room and I'm kind of skeered to put my precious clothes in it because of all the reviews I read. Well I finally did and I started watching the cycle run. Normal Cotton. Nothing fancy, about a half load. It was the most amazing thing. I washed three loads that first night and I couldn't take my eyes off of that washer. Who ever said their shirt stayed in the same place and never moved... or the person who said their clothes didn't get clean... or that the washer didn't agitate hard enough... it's hard to believe they were watching my washer work through the cycle. This is by far the best washer I have ever seen and I love the way it works, small load or heavy load. Just amazing. I'm sure I'll get tired of watching it at some point, but i don't know when. Now I enjoy doing laundry! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Top Load Washer from LG We read all the review from all over the internet before buying this machine. We even paid for a subscription to Consumer Reports, which gave LG the highest marks across the board for Quality, Performance and Gentleness to clothes. Still, I think we totally lucked out on buying this LG Washer and we couldn't be happier. . If you read complaints about any of the HE Washers (Top Loaders or Front Loaders) about laundry coming out soapy, those people are using detergent that is not HE rated. If there are complaints about unbalanced loads, they are not washing like items in their washer. If their machine is smelling like mildew, they are not leaving the door open so the machine can dry out. If you read your instructions that come with this washer, your washer will be the best washer you have ever owned. You can select water temperature and how fast you want the washer to spin out your clothes. You can press PAUSE and open your machine up to add that piece of clothing or towel you forgot. You can Select a Speed Wash or select from 14 other wash setting with a turn of a dial. Don't be scared off from reading that it takes 90 minutes to do a load of laundry because It all depends on what and how much Laundry is in your washer. The time adjusts to fit the amount and type of laundry in the wash. Clothes dry much faster because they come out of this washer drier so laundry is done faster. This washer is so quite too, all you really hear is the water running into the machine and the music it plays when your load of wash is done. This machine is very easy to use too! I already know I'll buy the matching LG Dryer when my 20 year old dryer breaks down. You get what you pay for and we are glad we bought this LG Washer. August 3, 2014
2 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close