Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA
WT5680HWA

Bigger, Faster, Quieter.

5.2 cu.ft. MEGA Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam

WT5680HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Mega Capacity
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam Technology
  • SmartDiagnosis™

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent working machine I really like the working of this machine, can wash 2 loads in one and dry that load in less time than 1 old load. There is less water left in the clothes. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It cleans well. I have had the washer for two months. It cleans the clothes and does not tangle them. It is huge. I don't have to wash as often as before. I like the water saving feature because we have a septic system. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, huge tub This washer makes you want to do laundry. Efficient and quiet. I would recommend this washer. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Washer I had read the reviews about the new high efficiency washers. I, too, was doubtful as to how clean my laundry would get with so little water being used. And that 'may' be the case with other washers....but not this one. This truly is the washer of my dreams. It has so, so many combinations of settings, small loads, huge loads, extra water, delicate, heavily soiled. Yet, with so many available settings, it's easy to use. LG truly has designed the washer of my dreams. Thank You!! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer! This washing machine is great for our family of six. It washes very large loads, sleeping bags, comforters, etc. and a single item if needed. Everything comes out clean and fresh. The only change I would make would be to move where you add the detergent to a more convenient place. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs great Great washer not only because of all its features and large capacity but most importantly because it performs so well. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Washer Review This is by fair the best washer I have ever owned. It will accomadate all of the clothing from a family of four. With two teens in the house I am washing clothes all the time, so I have used several different kinds of washers and dryers in my lifetime. The LG washer can handle any stains the first time. I am extremely pleased with the features, where I can customize my laundry settings. I love the chimes when it is finished. The washer and dryer are both very quiet, I do not have to close the door to the laundry room unless I want to. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient, great washing machine My old washer was 10 years old. This machine is amazing. It is intuitive and soooo efficient. I haven't stopped doing laundry since it was delivered. I LOOK for laundry to wash.... I love it for sheets. They no longer get tangled and wrinkled. Everything comes out without wrinkles and snarls. My delicates are washed perfectly. I no longer have to hand wash nearly as much as I used to. The only draw back I see, is that the machine is taller than my old one. I am 5'4" and have to step on my toes (when I am barefoot# to reach the bottom of the washer. Thankfully this has the controls on the back not on the top front #as some new models). The size would NOT stop me from recommending this washer to everyone. Buy, this washer. You will not be disappointed. January 2, 2015
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT5680HWA

WT5680HWA

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top