To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents

BP250

Key Features

  • 1080p Upscaling
  • USB Plus: Media Playback
  • Blu-ray, DVD and Audio CD Playback
RRP

$ 129 .

RRP
DISC PLAYBACK CAPABILITIES -
SUPPORTED DECODING FORMATS -
CONVENIENCE FEATURES -
CONNECTION -
SUPPLIED ACCESSORIES -
DIMENSIONS -
WARRANTY -
EAN -

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy to install and use. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Have had no problems at all. Picture is so clear and concise.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use I purchased this item to watch music DVD's in Blu-Ray.and am glad I did. I wanted a quality player, but, didn't require any other feature that my smart TV already has. I am extremely happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy to use does everything its meant to Purchased on click frenzy sale item came in 2 days and works well very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Player too basic & keyed to wrong region Since receiving the unit I have been unable to use it because it keeps flashing up a message that the region is incorrect. Another problem is that there are no sockets for speakers on the back so I can't use my external speakers any more. Will return.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for buck For the price cant fault it.if u are looking for dlna,4k upscaling etc u need to pay more but if you are looking for a hassle free hd blu ray player for a budget price this will do
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact with size and great quality output Is my first Blu ray DVD player and for first time I enjoy the real quality and sound of Blu ray dvd output with this reasonable prize LG product.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product quality This product is working fine until today. I have used three titles but only once failed display a few second in buffering issue.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MD05190989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lgelectronics-au
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

QUESTIONS? LET US HELP

Simply choose a support option from the icons below:

  • Live Chat

    Start Live Chat.

    Chat Online with LG Support.
    24 Hours – 7 Days a Week

  • Telephone

    Call us on 1300 54 22 73
    24 Hours – 7 Days a Week

  • Email

    Send an Email

    No time to chat?
    Send your enquiry to us via email.