To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG TONE TRIUMPH™ Bluetooth® Wireless Stereo Headset

Key Features

  • Lightweight Design
  • Quad-Layer Speaker Technology™*
  • Magnetic Earbuds
  • Around-The-Neck Wearing Style

available colors:

Black Red
hbs-510-red-black

LG TONE TRIUMPH™

Comfortable and lightweight with its innovative contoured design, the LG TONE TRIUMPH™ Bluetooth® wireless stereo headset is the ideal mobile solution for people on the move.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
In the Box
Disclaimer
UPC CODES

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best headphones I've had these headphones for months and haven't had any trouble. Worth the price!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago following purchase of LG 70" TV. It was light and conveniently wearable but had problem in pairing with my LG TV. It will break connection every now and then. I had to reset to hear the voice again. Thinking it may be isolated case, I went to store for replacement but I had to return the defective because store(BJ) did not have any more unit in stock.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound quality I've had these awhile and so far I love them they sound amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05834789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

I just purchase this bluetooth. Still learning but my left bud sound great my right much fainter. Does not respond to + - sound on right

Asked by: tcnewbud
We apologize this has happened. Let's see if we can get that taken care of for you. Send us a message on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSSupport/ so we can get more info and see what we can do. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-08-01

Are these headphones sweat resistant 

Asked by: Branman
Hello, the HBS-510 are not water or sweat resistant. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-13

My right ear bud hardly transmits any sound very faint. The left one is normal and responds to adjusting volume

Asked by: Suz in sf
Hello Suz in sf, it is possible the unit may need repair, please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-23

Hello, I have 510 tone bluetooth earphone.can i charge it with 5volt 2amp charger????

Asked by: Shivadwivedi
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see www.lg.com/sa/support ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-08

My second device is not getting connected automatically to the headset. Why?

Asked by: Yahiya
We are sorry; we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see www.lg.com/sa_en/support ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-04

Can i connect two phones at the same time (work phone and personal phone)?

Asked by: Kran22
Yes you can. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-16

What color is when u charging

Asked by: Salvito
Indicator Lamp will be Red: Charging - Purple: 80% - Blue: Completed ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-02-24

The music skips from time to time. What causes this and can it be fixed? 

Asked by: Diggs
There are several things that could relate to this issue. To narrow does the cause we will need some more information from you. Please reach out to us on facebook at www.facebook.com/LGUSA or on twitter at @LGUSSupport so we can assist you with this. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05834789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top