To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG TONE PRO® Bluetooth® Wireless Stereo Headset

Key Features

  • Jog Buttons: Simple one-touch volume and music control for near-effortless ease of use.
  • Quad-Layer Speaker Technology™: Experience less distortion for clearer highs and more natural-sounding audio anytime, anywhere.
  • Easy-Access Call, Play/Pause Buttons: Enjoy intuitive access to key functions with buttons on top of the headset.
  • Lightweight, Around-the-Neck Design: Unmatched comfort and innovative style you won’t find anywhere else.
tone-mod-5-3-2018

LG Tone Pro™

The LG TONE PRO™ is the perfect blend of true comfort and exceptional audio. Enjoy a seamless transition between all aspects of your daily life - from the office to the gym and everywhere in between - with intuitive access to key functions, jog buttons for volume and music control, and Quad-Layer Speaker Technology™.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got them 8 months ago and don't work They worked great until ... They just stopped. They show a purple light when I plug them up and after charging they show a dark blue light but as soon as I take them off the charger they do nothing.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased a set in June of 2018 and they its already falling apart.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much background noise My husband bought me a set a year ago and every time I talk to him, I have to sit in one place and not make any noise. The background noise is terrible. Also don't like the fact that I can't go more than five feet away from my phone without it telling me I'm out of range or if I sit with my phone next to me it does the same thing.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfect These are easily the best sounding headphones i’ve ever tried. Seemingly perfect for every genre. The bass sounds great in rap. Battery life is nearly endless too haha
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible software I bought these 5 months and the Bluetooth connection is terrible. It will randomly cut in and out until it says out of range. It is clearly in range since my phone is in my pocket. As I am writing my music keeps cutting in and out. Terrible product do not buy
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from facility manager quality tool headset I purchased the LG-HBS-781 Toe Pro in August of 2017 love the clarity and being able to continue working with my hands and answer phone and hold a conversation. The small wires connected to the ear pieces are easy to snag but overall love the headset. Currently unable to hear through ear bud so need to followup on warranty so I may get them repaired.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliable, but the ear bud cords gray over time. I used these ear buds for years and was incredibly pleased with the reliability and long battery life. However, the ear bud cords leading from the neck band to the buds eventually started to come apart at the neck band connection point. We have 2 identical sets and both of them had the same problem. I would definitely buy LG again, mostly because of the long battery life, but I wish they made wireless individual ear buds with a charging base.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product 3 in a year I bought a it couple of months a go and it will not stay connected keeps shutting off and it has a full charge
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05967596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;