Skip to Contents
Hero Support
Icon Sup Contact
Contact US
Contact an LG Builder Representative
builder@lgsupport.com
800-243-0000
Icon Sup Dealer
Dealer Support
For Product Availability, ETA inquiries, or any concerns about Builder orders, Signature Kitchen Suite, and project orders, please email: Builder.orderentry@lge.com

Escalated Inquiries: 833-242-2791
Icon Sup Product
Product Support
Get your questions answered about product setup, use and care, repair and maintenance issues. We can help.
Icon Sup Service
Product
Service Support
Dealer Requests
800-220-0215 | dealer.support@lge.com

Customer Requests:
800-243-0000 | builder@lgsupport.com

CONTACT

Contact the LG for Builders Representative for your region >

North East

Rod Gower
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
201-509-2411
rod.gower@lge.com

North Central

Michael Perrelli
Michael Perrelli
704-330-9835
michael.perrelli@lge.com

SOUth Central

Damon Trout
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
972-922-4753
damon.trout@lge.com

SOUth East

Todd Hein
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
407-340-9978
todd.hein@lge.com

WEST

Barry Bredvik
Sr. Manager, Reg. Sales
619-323-4388
barry.bredvik@lge.com

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Sign up below and stay up-to-date on exclusive LG Builder pricing and resources.