To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LCE3010SB

Key Features

  • Stylish Design
  • SmoothTouch™ Controls
  • Warming Zone
  • Triple Cooktop Elements

available sizes:

30"
Suggested Price

$999.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$777.99

Promotion Price*
STYLE AND DESIGN

STYLE AND DESIGN

LG’s premium 30" & 36" cooktops offers the perfect harmony between style and convenience

Intuitive

Intuitive

Easy to use with just a touch. At a quick glance of the centralized electronic controls users can see which heating element is activated and the smooth surface easily wipes clean.

More Cookware options

More Cookware options

LG offers versatile elements that you can adjust to fit different sized cookware for convenient - even your largest sauté pan.

ADA - COMPLIANT ELECTRIC COOKTOP

ADA - Compliant Electric Cooktop*

To be considered ADA-compliant,  an electric cooktop must have a maximum high forward reach for controls and operating mechanisms is 48", maximum low forward reach is 15".

SUMMARY
SIZE AND WEIGHT
CONTROLS
POWER SOURCE
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooktop! No knobs to have to clean around an We did a total kitchen remodel and picked LG as our appliance brand so we bought all LG products. The cooktop is great and fit nicely into our countertop. It has all touch technology with no knobs and buttons to deal with nor would have to clean around. So far so good with LG!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cooktop when the buttons work I purchased this cooktop on 1/9/19. It was installed in March 2019. It has had less than two months of light use for a family of two and the control panel has already stopped working. Beware! Don't install this thing without writing down the sacred text that is the serial number. Without it, you will be forced to schedule repairs and have them canceled on you (twice). If you want an appointment upheld, you will have to stay on the phone for over an hour and go through the escalation department to get a technician to stay scheduled. It is not simple. It is exceedingly frustrating to cancel all your appointments for a day to have a technician no show twice. When the cooktop isn't broken, it works as a cooktop should and has a nice, minimalist design. The aesthetics give it an extra star.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No knobs, works fine This was after I had to cut existing counter on each sides and was so relieved it dropped in nicely.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

The stovetop will not turn on at all. It is only a couple months old. What do you suggest? 

Asked by: MeganD21
That's not good! We're sorry to see that you're cooktop will not turn on. We'll need to gather some additional details from you to see how we can best assist. Please reach out to a specialist via Twitter @LGUSSupport, Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSA/ ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-06-12

I have the LCE3610SB and am having trouble with three burners.  Burners check ok but will not energize.  Have checked the  resistance on all burners. All are within range. Burners effected are front and rear left and right rear.  The two large work. Help!

Asked by: Hightenor57
Hello, hate to hear, sounds like you might need a technician. This may be done through our website: https://www.lg.com/us/support/repair-service/schedule-repair-continued or for a list of service centers in your area: https://www.lg.com/us/support/repair-service/find-repair-provider ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-02-04

The Child lock was not activated and the stove top would not turn on. We unplugged it and plugged it back in and it started working properly after that. What caused this to lock up?

Asked by: KarlWasHere
We are unsure as to what could have caused this. If the issue happens again contact our customer support so we can look into it. Our support team is available via Twitter @LGUSSupport, Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LGUSA/ or you can give us a call at 800-243-0000. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-11-21

How do you cook on all burners at once with different settings?

Asked by: Ilynn
Each burner element on the LG 30" Electric Cooktop, Model # LCE3010SB has its own touch control that you can use to select the element power setting for. To select the desired cooking zone and the display for the selected cooking zone will light and the power level indicator lights will start blinking. You then have 10 seconds to select the power level with the Element power settings otherwise the cooking zone will turn itself off for safety...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-05-29

Cut out measurments for range top, model LCE3010OOSB templet.

Asked by: Josefh
The LCE3010SB needs the following cutout measurements: Width 29-3/8″ (746 mm) Depth 20-1/4″ (515 mm) ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2017-12-21

What size is the cut out for this cooktop. I’m waiting for mine to be delivered but I want to have the hole cut in the counter ahead of time. 

Asked by: J1313
Please see the install manual link below. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-LCE3610SB
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-03-30

what size range hood (wall mounted) and cfm for the hood would you recommend for this cooktop?

Asked by: hjsmiling
We appreciate your interest in this cooktop. As we do not manufacture any hoods, we would not have a size to recommend for the cooktop.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2018-01-06

Does a cutout template for the necessary countertop rough cutout come in the package with the 30" radiant cooktop or do we simply provide the countertop contractor with the dimenstions as listed in the install instructions?

Asked by: Elmocpa
The cutout dimensions, installation instructions and electrical connection instructions for the LG 30" Electric Cooktop, Model # LCE3010SB can be found on pages 21-27 of its owner's manual. You can download and print out a PDF File of the owner's manual from its support page at http://www.lg.com/us/support-product/lg-LCE3010SB#manuals if you would like to have the dimensions prior to the unit being delivered...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 411ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top