To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3061BD

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu.ft. Large Capacity
  • Fan Convection
  • 5 Elements
  • EasyClean® Technology
  • Available in Stainless Steel and Black Stainless Steel

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$899.99

Suggested Price
Rated Highest in Customer Satisfaction

Rated Highest in
Customer Satisfaction

LG was ranked highest in customer satisfaction with freestanding ranges, 2 years in a row.

blackstainless-NoText-v2

Style That Changes Everything.

The LG Black Stainless Steel Series combines stainless steel with a satin-smooth, sophisticated finish for a brilliantly appealing look that pairs beautifully with any style.

Print_Proof_D

The Look You Love
Without the Fuss.

Now you can have all of the things you love about stainless, without the need for special cleaners or constant attention. LG’s PrintProof™ fingerprint and smudge resistant finish easily wipes clean with a soft, dry cloth for a distinctive kitchen that handles real-life in style.

easy_clean_right

A clean oven in just 20 minutes

LG EasyClean® brings you our fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In just three steps your oven can sparkle, all without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean and 20 minutes later, wipe away leftover grime. 

Large Capacity LRE3061BD

Handles any size meal

With LG's large capacity oven, you can handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements LRE6031BD

LG's Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.* Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

Brilliantly Lit LRE3061BD

Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY/UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! I’ve been using my LG Electrical stove for about two months now, and so far, I love it! I love the convenience of being able to set a time to cook my food and then have my stove turn off while I’m gone. I’ve also been using the convection feature a lot and it really does makes a difference! My chicken have come out juicy and evenly cooked.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new from 1995 Had to replace range that is 24 years old, absolutely amazing
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance We love LG TVS, we have two, they are awesome, then bought a LG Refrigerator , love it! We decided to put all LG in our hose, so we bought a stove and then a LG microwave.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 209ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How many amps is this stove? We’re running new electric lines and need to know 

Asked by: Nikki1996
All wiring for the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Single Oven Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061BD should conform to your local and NEC codes. The range requires a single-phase 3 wire, A.C 120/208 V or 120/240 V 60 Hz electrical system and you should only use a 3-conductor or a 4-conductor UL - listed range cord with closed-loop terminals, open-end spade lugs with upturned ends or similar termination with a strain relief. A range cord rated at 40 amps with 120/240 minimum volt range is required. If a 50 amp range cord is used, it should be marked for use with 1 3/8" diameter connection openings. This appliance may be connected by means of a conduit or power cord. If a conduit is used, if the wire in the conduit is copper, it must be 8 or 10 AWG wiring and if the wire in the conduit is aluminum, it must be 6 or 8 AWG wiring. Range electrical outlets generally utilize 8-gauge wire if wired to a 40-amp breaker or fuse and 6-gauge wire for circuits with 50-amp breakers or fuses. Check your local building codes or contact your local building inspector for specific requirements. The circuit for the electric range should not serve any other appliances...^IFV
Answered by: Ivanf
Date published: 2019-03-19

Will not heat above 400 degrees

Asked by: Ryoung217
Sorry to hear you are having an issue with your oven. Please see the below troubleshooting link to help resolve your issue. ^AC https://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT00000303-20150483199358-oven-not-heating
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-11-26

What is the lowest temperature setting you can set on the oven?

Asked by: RaiLyn
The oven can be programmed to bake at any temperature from 170 °F (80 °C) to 550 °F (285 °C). The default temperature is 350 °F (175 °C). ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-11-15

the fan on our stove doesnt seem to be working and there isnt any error codes popping up. what can I do next? it takes forever to cook something

Asked by: rosco234
Hello, hate to hear, sounds like you might need a technician. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 or drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook at @LGUSSupport when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-09

What can I use to clean the bottom of my oven . The easy clean will not clean it . I can’t believe I don’t have a self clean feature on this oven! 

Asked by: Merry t
Hello Merry T, please see the following link to assist with cleaning your range. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT00000303-1384536447695-cleaning-interior
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-06

Is there a self-clean setting in addition to the easy clean on this model?

Asked by: Ysh4
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST only has the EasyClean® feature, it does not have a Self Clean feature for cleaning the oven...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-20

Where is circuit breaker on ler3061bd stove?

Asked by: Rhonda sue
Hello, the unit plugs into a dedicated outlet in your home, usually behind the unit. The breaker will be in your homes breaker box. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-05

Is it safe to use a cast iron skillet on this glass range?  Is there a recommended brand of skillet that is better or worse?

Asked by: LeonT
Hi LeonT. With regards to choosing cookware to use on this LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST, LG does do not recommend one brand over another and recommends that you check the owner's manual for its use on the Ceramic Glass Cooktop on this Oven. Cast Iron Cookware is not recommended for use on ceramic glass cooktops...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 294ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top