LRE3061ST
6.3 cu. ft. Electric Single Oven Range with EasyClean®
  • 6.3 cu.ft. Large Capacity
  • Fan Convection
  • 5 Elements
  • EasyClean® Technology
  • Available in Stainless Steel and Black Stainless Steel
6.3 cu. ft. Electric Single Oven Range with EasyClean®
$ 721.99
Where to Buy

DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT

  • Shipping Weight (lbs)
    191 lbs
    Weight (Product)
    167 lbs
  • Cabinet Width (in)
    30"
    Overall Height (in) - including backguard
    47 7/16”
  • Overall Width (in)
    29 7/8"
    Height to Cooking Surface (in)
    36"
  • Oven Interior Dimensions (Upper) (in) (W x H x D)
    24 13/16" x 22 1/4" x 19 11/16"
    Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D)
    22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
  • Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D)
    33 11/16" x 50 7/8" x 30 9/16"
    Depth (including handle)
    28"

SUMMARY

  • Freestanding
    Yes
    Fuel Type
    Electric
  • Single Oven
    Yes

OVEN FEATURES

  • Configuration
    Freestanding Electric Range
    Broil Element
    Sheath 4,200W / 6 Pass
  • Oven Cooking Modes
    Bake, Broil, Convection Bake, Convection Roast, Multi- Rack Convection Bake, Delay Bake, Delay Clean, Proof, Warm
    Oven Cooking
    Fan Convection
  • Door Lock
    No
    Active Convection
    No
  • Oven Control Features
    Keypad
    Convection element
    Sheath 2000W
  • Convection Conversion
    Yes
    EasyClean®
    Yes
  • Self Clean
    Yes
    GoCook Smart Oven Light
    Yes (1 Light)
  • No. of Rack Positions
    7
    Automatic Safety Shut-Off
    After 12 hours

CONTROLS

  • Display
    VFD Scrolling
    Language
    English, Spanish, French
  • Cooktop Control Type
    Keypad
    Oven Control Type
    Keypad
  • Clock
    12 hr or 24 hr (option)
    Temperature Unit of Measure
    ˚F or ˚C
  • Smart Function
    Smart Buzzer
    Cooking Complete Reminder Volume
    1. Normal 2. Mute
  • Certified Sabbath Mode
    No

POWER/RATINGS

  • Amp Rating at 208V
    TBD
    Amp Rating at 240V
    TBD
  • KW Rating at 208V
    10.8kW
    KW Rating at 240V
    14.4kW

WARRANTY/UPC

  • Limited Warranty
    1 Year Parts & Labor
    UPC
    048232330991

CAPACITY

  • Storage Drawer Capacity (cu. ft.)
    1
    Oven Capacity (cu. ft.)
    6.3

MATERIALS/FINSHES

  • Oven Door Feature
    WideView™ Window

ACCESSORIES

  • Cooktop Cream/Cleaner
    No
    Standard Rack
    2
  • Offset Rack
    No
    Gliding Rack
    No
  • Scouring Pad
    No
    Spray Bottle
    No

COOKTOP

  • Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear
    6" / 1200W
    Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear
    6" / 1200W
  • Element Size/Wattage - Left Front
    9" 6" /3200W 1400W
    Element Size/Wattage - Right Front
    9" / 2500W
  • Element Size/Wattage - Center (Warming Zone)
    7" - 100W
    Cooktop Finish
    Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
  • Hot Surface LED Indicator
    Yes

APPEARANCE

  • Handle/Knobs
    Stainless-Steel Finish (AI) / Black Stainless
    Available Colors
    Stainless Steel, Black Stainless Steel
  • Oven Door Feature
    WideView™ Window
What people are saying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great buy! It's so nice to look at and works really great. I love them?
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new Range We needed a new range to complete our kitchen remodel. We discussed features and the specifications that had to be met. This range is more than I expected, it is very attractive and has a lot of functions. I can select cooking methods and it has a smooth cooking surface which seems cleaner than my previous range. It also has an easy oven clean method. It has a much sturdier feel to the oven door and bottom drawer for storage. I love the preheat jingle it playes. My meatloaf cooked evenly and I have found no reason to dislike this product. I would definately purchase it again.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice stove I bought this May when I moved. The oven is so easy to wipe up and it cleans super. I used to have gas appliances but am getting used to electric. The cooktop cleans well too and has good temperature options.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please review the detailed product information and help guides in the
Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How many amps is this stove? We’re running new electric lines and need to know 

Asked by: Nikki1996
All wiring for the LG 6.3 cu. ft. Electric Single Oven Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061BD should conform to your local and NEC codes. The range requires a single-phase 3 wire, A.C 120/208 V or 120/240 V 60 Hz electrical system and you should only use a 3-conductor or a 4-conductor UL - listed range cord with closed-loop terminals, open-end spade lugs with upturned ends or similar termination with a strain relief. A range cord rated at 40 amps with 120/240 minimum volt range is required. If a 50 amp range cord is used, it should be marked for use with 1 3/8" diameter connection openings. This appliance may be connected by means of a conduit or power cord. If a conduit is used, if the wire in the conduit is copper, it must be 8 or 10 AWG wiring and if the wire in the conduit is aluminum, it must be 6 or 8 AWG wiring. Range electrical outlets generally utilize 8-gauge wire if wired to a 40-amp breaker or fuse and 6-gauge wire for circuits with 50-amp breakers or fuses. Check your local building codes or contact your local building inspector for specific requirements. The circuit for the electric range should not serve any other appliances...^IFV
Answered by: Ivanf
Date published: 2019-03-19

Will not heat above 400 degrees

Asked by: Ryoung217
Sorry to hear you are having an issue with your oven. Please see the below troubleshooting link to help resolve your issue. ^AC https://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT00000303-20150483199358-oven-not-heating
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-11-26

What is the lowest temperature setting you can set on the oven?

Asked by: RaiLyn
The oven can be programmed to bake at any temperature from 170 °F (80 °C) to 550 °F (285 °C). The default temperature is 350 °F (175 °C). ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-11-15

the fan on our stove doesnt seem to be working and there isnt any error codes popping up. what can I do next? it takes forever to cook something

Asked by: rosco234
Hello, hate to hear, sounds like you might need a technician. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 or drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook at @LGUSSupport when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-09

What can I use to clean the bottom of my oven . The easy clean will not clean it . I can’t believe I don’t have a self clean feature on this oven! 

Asked by: Merry t
Hello Merry T, please see the following link to assist with cleaning your range. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT00000303-1384536447695-cleaning-interior
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-06

Is there a self-clean setting in addition to the easy clean on this model?

Asked by: Ysh4
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST only has the EasyClean® feature, it does not have a Self Clean feature for cleaning the oven...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-20

Where is circuit breaker on ler3061bd stove?

Asked by: Rhonda sue
Hello, the unit plugs into a dedicated outlet in your home, usually behind the unit. The breaker will be in your homes breaker box. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-05

Is it safe to use a cast iron skillet on this glass range?  Is there a recommended brand of skillet that is better or worse?

Asked by: LeonT
Hi LeonT. With regards to choosing cookware to use on this LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST, LG does do not recommend one brand over another and recommends that you check the owner's manual for its use on the Ceramic Glass Cooktop on this Oven. Cast Iron Cookware is not recommended for use on ceramic glass cooktops...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Compare (0)