To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LRE3061ST

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu.ft. Large Capacity
  • Fan Convection
  • 5 Elements
  • EasyClean® Technology
  • Available in Stainless Steel and Black Stainless Steel

available colors:

Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$799.99

Suggested Price
Promotion Price*

$666.99

Promotion Price*
Rated Highest in Customer Satisfaction

Rated Highest in
Customer Satisfaction

LG was ranked highest in customer satisfaction with freestanding ranges, 2 years in a row.

easy_clean_right

A clean oven in just 20 minutes

LG EasyClean® brings you our fastest oven-cleaning feature yet. In just three steps your oven can sparkle, all without strong chemical fumes or high heat*. Simply spray the oven interior with water, press EasyClean and 20 minutes later, wipe away leftover grime. 

Large Capacity

Handles any size meal

With LG's large capacity oven, you can handle all of your family's cooking needs. Whether you're baking large batches of cookies or a roast for the holidays, this oven can fit it all.

fastest-boiling-elements_LRE3061ST

LG's Fastest Boiling Cooktop Elements

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any faster, it did. With 3200 watts, these dual cooktop elements are the most powerful available.* Not only do they deliver LG’s fastest boil, they let you match the element size to your cookware for the utmost in flexibility.

Brilliantly Lit LRE3061ST

Brilliantly Lit

A premium range should meet your needs and look beautiful doing it. The Brilliant Blue Interior provides an upscale look with premium interior design.

SUMMARY
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY/UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks fast I love my new stove. Cooks faster than i’ use to.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Yet Trendy! I’m in love with this fridge. Best part this the small door you open for milk and all the items you need all the time without having to open the entire door!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oven overheating I just bought this product and the oven get so hot it overcooks and burns the top of everything. The timer doesn't work right or doesn't work at all.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missed 5 Stars because of the Not Easy Clean Love everything about my new range except the "Easy Clean" oven. Have followed directions to the letter several times and oven is anything but clean. No spills just normal use and cannot get it clean. Wish I had not let sales person talk me out of getting the self cleaning feature, it's worth the extra money. Other than that this is a great unit. I'm saying yes I would recommend to a friend, but would tell them get self cleaning!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and very easy to use. We purchased this a month ago and it helps make our kitchen look more elegant.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible oven poor quality product! Burns once side of the dish. the black stainless steel is starting to chip off
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this LG stove about a month ago, so far I really like it. The oven heats up super fast. I did have to adjust to the heating element in the top. The smooth glass top is super easy to keep clean. I let it cool and use soapy water and a sponge.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great stove and convection oven We purchased our new stove in September. We love it!
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What is the lowest temperature setting you can set on the oven?

Asked by: RaiLyn
The oven can be programmed to bake at any temperature from 170 °F (80 °C) to 550 °F (285 °C). The default temperature is 350 °F (175 °C). ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-11-15

the fan on our stove doesnt seem to be working and there isnt any error codes popping up. what can I do next? it takes forever to cook something

Asked by: rosco234
Hello, hate to hear, sounds like you might need a technician. Please give us a call at 1-800-243-0000 or drop us a line on Twitter at @LGUSSupport or on Facebook at @LGUSSupport when you are with the unit. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-04-09

What can I use to clean the bottom of my oven . The easy clean will not clean it . I can’t believe I don’t have a self clean feature on this oven! 

Asked by: Merry t
Hello Merry T, please see the following link to assist with cleaning your range. ^AC http://www.lg.com/us/support/product-help/CT00000303-1384536447695-cleaning-interior
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-06

Is there a self-clean setting in addition to the easy clean on this model?

Asked by: Ysh4
The LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST only has the EasyClean® feature, it does not have a Self Clean feature for cleaning the oven...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-02-20

Where is circuit breaker on ler3061bd stove?

Asked by: Rhonda sue
Hello, the unit plugs into a dedicated outlet in your home, usually behind the unit. The breaker will be in your homes breaker box. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-05

Is it safe to use a cast iron skillet on this glass range?  Is there a recommended brand of skillet that is better or worse?

Asked by: LeonT
Hi LeonT. With regards to choosing cookware to use on this LG 6.3 cu. ft. Single Oven Electric Range with EasyClean®, Model # LRE3061ST, LG does do not recommend one brand over another and recommends that you check the owner's manual for its use on the Ceramic Glass Cooktop on this Oven. Cast Iron Cookware is not recommended for use on ceramic glass cooktops...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-30

LRE3061BD Brand new. No power? Breaker and cords are good. No illumination, no anything

Asked by: Painter
Hate to hear, we will need more information to be able to assist. Please give us a call when you are with your devices at 1-800-243-0000. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-29

We just purchased an LRE3061ST range and I would like to know the microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher that are in that oven range family 

Asked by: Juliebagel
Hello, we do not have a set family, so to say, any units marked ST or Stainless Steel will match the LRE3061ST.
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05600953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 4ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT