LSCE365ST
LG STUDIO 36” Electric Cooktop
  • Dual Cooktop Elements
  • Triple Cooktop Elements
  • SmoothTouch Controls
  • Stylish Design
LG STUDIO 36” Electric Cooktop
$ 1,299.99
Where to Buy

SUMMARY

  • Element Size and Wattage
    12", 9", 6" / 3.0, 2.2, 1.1kW (Triple)9", 6" / 3.0, 1.4kW (Dual)7" / 1.8kW + 0.8kW (Bridge)6" / 0.1kW (Warm)
    Surface Width
    36"
  • Number of Elements
    5
    SmoothTouch™ Controls
    yes
  • Bridge Element
    yes
    Steady Heat Technology
    yes
  • Elements Material
    Ceramic Glass
    Hot Surface Indicator
    yes
  • Warm Function
    yes
    Auto Shut Off
    yes
  • LG STUDIO
    Yes
    Child Lock
    Yes
  • ADA Compliant
    Yes
    Fuel Type
    Electric
  • Color/Trim
    Black / Stainless Steel

COOKTOP

  • Fuel Type
    Electric

DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT

  • Weight (Product)
    43 lbs.
    Depth
    22 33/64"
  • Height
    4"
    Width
    36 11/16"
  • Cutout
    34 9/6" x 20 3/8"

CONTROLS

  • Control Type
    SmoothTouch™
    Control Location
    Front Center
  • Control Material
    Ceramic Glass

POWER/RATINGS

  • Electric Supply
    240V/208V, 60Hz AC
    Max. Amp Load
    240V 50 Amp, 208V 30 Amp
  • Power Cable Location
    Right Rear
    Total Connected Load
    10.5kW @ 240V, 7.9kW @ 208V

MATERIALS/FINSHES

  • Available Colors
    Black / Stainless Steel

CONVENIENCE FEATURES

  • ADA Compliant
    Yes

SAFETY FEATURES

  • Child Lock
    Yes

WARRANTY/UPC

  • Limited Warranty
    2 Years Parts and Labor, 5 Years Parts on Cooktop and Coils
    Warranty
    2 Years Parts and Labor, 5 Years Parts on Cooktop and Coils
What people are saying
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looking Not only is my cooktop beautiful looking, but my friends and family members look how expansive and stylish it is... This cooktop operates easy as well as easy cleaning. Also; makes my kitchen look update with the stainless touch and black glass. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't get five years of expected use. I have the LSCE365ST, but it sounds beep alarms at all hours of the day and night even when the cooktop is not in use. We have had to turn off at the breaker to get sleep. The repair service plan says they won't cover the problem because it doesn't prevent the cooktop from cooking. LG says they won't cover since it is over a year old. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cooktop I bought this a month ago and we really like it alot
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 374ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please review the detailed product information and help guides in the
Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

How do I turn off my LG range top burner? Has touch screen on\off same spot

Asked by: Shagget13
As described on page 12 of your owner's manual for the LG STUDIO - 30” Electric Cooktop, Model # LSCE305ST, "To turn OFF the cooktop, touch the POWER ON/OFF pad. The indicator light above the pad will turn off."...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-10-17

How high to I mount hood over this cook top

Asked by: Dtcr
We appreciate your interest in this cooktop stove. A minimum of 30 inches should be available between the surface and the bottom of the vent hood. Any other measurement, exceeding this spacing, will depend upon the vent hood in use.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-24

What are the best pots & pans that should be used with this cooktop?

Asked by: 206area
The better the pot, the better the cooking results. You can recognize good pots and pans by their bases. The base should be as thick and flat as possible. Cookware must fully contact the surface of the cooking element. Use flat-bottomed pans sized to fit the cooking element and amount of food being prepared. Check for flatness by rotating a ruler across the bottom of the cookware. Pots with aluminum or copper bases can cause metallic discoloring on the ceramic glass surface which is very difficult or impossible to remove. Additional suggestions can be found on pages 8-9 of the owner’s manual.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-06-18

Hi, I have a lg 30" studio line electric cooktop and im wondering what kind of pan I can use with it. 

Asked by: Texii
Our offices, in the United States, do not have product information for Canada. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/ca_en/index.jsp. You may also contact our Canada offices at 1-888-542-2623.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-08-09

Just cooked jiffy pop on stove top, how do I clean?

Asked by: Eileen marie
We appreciate your interest in this cooktop surface. The best method of cleaning will depend upon what needs to be cleaned off the surface. Please contact our Customer Interactive Center at 800-243-0000.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-07-20

Can a radiant cook top be totally locked....if so how to unlock

Asked by: Hindu
We appreciate your interest in this CookTop range. According to the information listed on page 11 of the owner’s manual, the LSCE365ST has a CHILD LOCK button located on the right side of the control panel. Press this button and hold it down for 3 seconds to either Activate or Deactivate the controls.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-03-01

will this cooktop fit over an lg wall oven?

Asked by: sandycolyer
We appreciate your interest in this cooktop range. It is possible to install this device over a wall oven. The actual installation will depend upon sufficient clearance in the cabinet, for depth, and for countertop space.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2015-02-19

How do you turn off the "Child Lock"

I turned it on while cleaning the cook top and can not find my manual. Please help.
Asked by: Sydney
We appreciate your interest in this range and its features. According to page 11 of the owner’s manual, Touch and hold the CHILD LOCK button for 3 seconds to activate and deactivate the child lockout function.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 215ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Compare (0)