To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG LSCG307ST Customer Reviews

LG STUDIO 30" Gas Cooktop

LSCG307ST

$1299.99

$1110.99

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sic stove top! Really love this stove top include double burner griddle large middle burner for big soup pot or pressure cooker for canning
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks great, cleans grate! I purchased this item a month ago and have loved using it ever since! I love the option of 5 burners for multiple cooking options! I specifically chose this model for the grates over the burners. They are so easy to clean! Overall this cooktop demonstrates great functionality, is very practical and looks even better!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design Cooktop works great and is easy to clean. Food heats up quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! So far, works very well. It was exactly what we expected. Looks great!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooktop Love the 5 burner option and the stainless Steele of the unit.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb stove. Five months of daily use and this is a no-problem cooking surface. Grates are strong, easy to clean and support all pots and pans. Unit ignites immediately and the burners are easily and well controlled!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We are very pleased with our new cooktop! It's even better than expected and so much better than our previous cooktop.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Letters coming off the controls I have had my cook top less than two years. I love it with the exception of two things. The first is that the letters are coming off beside the dials. You can see the "Lo" is almost worn off and the 4 is starting to wear. I have only used a microfiber cloth and stainless steel cleaner as recommended. I am not happy. The other issue is that the simmer burner boils. When I place a pan on it to simmer, it bubbles in the middle of the pan. I have good heavy gauge copper cookware so it is not the issue.
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05601228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy