To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSCG367BD

Key Features

  • UltraHeat™ Dual Burner
  • 5 Sealed Burners
  • Red LED lighting
  • Heavy duty Cast iron Grates

available colors:

Black Stainless Steel
Suggested Price

$1599.99

Suggested Price
product-page-banner-4-bulit-in_copy_free

Say hello to the LG STUDIO kitchen

With innovative freestanding and built-in appliances that perform flawlessly and look awesome, you may never want to leave your home again.

LSCG307BD_Style_Changes_Everything_d_

Style that Changes Everything.

Deep yet brilliantly appealing, the LG Black Stainless Steel Series brings an undeniable luster to kitchen spaces. It elevates the traditional stainless steel look that has become the standard in today's homes with a satin-smooth, warm and sophisticated finish— for a timeless expression that pairs beautifully with any style.

d_UltraHeatBurnern

Ultraheat™ Dual Burner

LG offers a versatile element that fits different sized cookware for convenience.

*Feature image may vary by product

d_SealedBurnersn

Room to Move.

Simplify meal preparation with 5 burners, allowing you to have more cooking and warming flexibility.

d_RedLedLights

Colorful Accent.

The metal control knobs are backlit with red LED lights that illuminate when you turn the burner. Just another small accent to an already elegant beautiful pro-style design.

d_IronGratesn

Even Heating.

Continuous heavy duty cast iron grates – keeps cookware stable and provides even heating.

d_LG_website_2-YR Warranty

Qualifications

                          

SUMMARY
GENERAL FEATURES
OVEN
DIMENSIONS
POWER
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY
UPC CODES

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Makes cooking easy. Heats food quickly; included griddle a nice bonus. Easy to use,easy to clean. I love my cooktop!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knob light Loving and cooking together and love since we got this my son has started cooking
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooktop The cooktop is great. LG customer service is good for some small issue. It worth to buy.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cooktop Bought this cooktop back in July. The burners are amazing and super easy to clean
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and no problems yet. I have owned this for about 8 months and it works great. No problems yet.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & functional When we were remodeling our kitchen the one thing I knew for sure was that I wanted a gas cooktop. I never saw this one in person, but I loved the size of it and the features (I had always wanted a 5 burner). When it was installed, it was so beautiful I was afraid to use it! I have been using it for just a couple of weeks and I love it. It lights very easy and cooks beautifully. I have not yet used the grill that came with it, but am very excited to. I had gone from an electric glass top to this model and the clean up is so much easier with this cooktop. I know many people think the glass tops are easy to clean, but after awhile it is hard to get clean and just looks dirty. The grates come off of this cooktop and go right in the dishwasher. Just fabulous all around!
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05983937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

We want to purchase an LG bundle for our kitchen in black stainless steel. Do you make a 36" cook top in black stainless?

Asked by: Big BO
At this time, we do not. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-10

My cooktop did not come with a griddle. Where can I buy one?

Asked by: AMG1
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, MCM Electronics. Their contact number, for placing orders, is 800-824-9491. You can also use their website, at http://www.mcmelectronics.com/content/en-US/forms/lg_parts. The part number for this item is: AEB72914206.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-05-01

I am looking for the LG series black stainless steel cook top. Do you plan on making one? Soon?

Asked by: tatie
Hi Tatie. Regrettably, currently, we do not have any information on when or if LG has any plans on manufacturing Black Stainless Steel Cooktops...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-03-02

Can you mount a oven directly under this cook top

Asked by: IRDuck

When will there be a gas cooktop in black stainless?

Asked by: Tonta

Does this cooktop have fingerprint resistant finish.

Asked by: Jobie

Does this come with the parts to convert to propane?

Asked by: Debra GW
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05983937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT