To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help
LSSG3016ST

LG LSSG3016ST Customer Reviews

LG STUDIO - 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection®

LSSG3016ST

$2999.99

$2442.99

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am so glad I bought this, love it!! Totally recommend this.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Stove I've ever Owned! This stove is so nice. Heavy, well insulated, accurate, and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just installed The appliances were just installed 9/5/17. The refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher work great. We have used the oven twice and was perfect
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Gas Burners and Great Baking options Bought this in May. The first one I received made a vibrating sound and was worried about receiving a replacement. Thanks to Costco for providing replacement options. Would not buy anywhere else. The second one worked perfectly. Love the strong power burners and the center long burner. Baking settings have been very good with even baking achieved for breads and other food. Overall very happy with the range.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful...but I bought this from Best Buy after having had one on order from a major chain for over 6 weeks. It was supposed to be delivered but wasn't and when I called, after taking the time off from work to be there, was told it had been damaged or lost. Needless to say I cancelled my order and headed to Best Buy who's outstanding group delivered the next day and their delivery team was outstanding. Just saying Best Buy does your products proud!. Now to the most beautiful LG Studio.... While it is beautiful, inside (wow) and out, the stainless is very thin, light and easily scratched. It broke my heart when I found a scratch on the very top next to the burners and a dent on the side! No idea how because we treat it like a baby's behind. The oven knob is very loose and feels like it is going to fall off when you turn it on. The burner knob controls are more secure. So far I've been happy with what I've baked and I previously owned a bakery so I'm very specific and precise. I haven't had to clean it yet so can't address the steam cleaning.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE IT I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON LINE AND IN THE STORES , WE LOVE THIS GAS STOVE .
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Loved the size, can cook a large turkey! The features are very nice, its easy to use and looks great in the kitchen!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Range After re-modeling our home we finally were able to install the range and are completely in love with it! Cooking is so much easier and baking is fantastic! Very easy to learn
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05230943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy