To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LG LSSG3019BD Customer Reviews

LG STUDIO 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Single Oven Slide-In-Range with ProBake Convection®

LSSG3019BD

$3199.99

$2721.99

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully stylish stove We bought this stove on Memorial day 3 months ago. We were very disappointed the first two stoves came in damaged . Lowes told us they cannot inspect the stove at there warehouse due to LG's policy. After a 45 days without a stove we were able to get a loaner from Lowes and received the new stove on August 18th and well was it worth it. The stove has reacted better than our expectations ever thought. Roasted a roast beef with the probe which came out perfect. The 18,500 BTU burner quickly boils water within 4 minutes as the oven and dials are coordinated so there is no absence in time and temperature.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and easy to use This range is very well made, stylish and easy to clean. Have received multiple comments on how good it looks. Was not hard to learn to run; manual was easy to read. Love the 1800 BTU burner. Have not used the oven much because of hot weather but am sure will work for whatever I need.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about it... So far, it’s performing exactly as I hoped it would. Still have a couple of things to try, but accuracy of temperature is great...love the broiler...the stove top burners are awesome...and it looks great!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from missing knob Missing knob on delivery. tried to order one to find out its on back order. must be a manufacturing error and no quality check before packaging and shipping. Aslo listed to fit in as a standard size gas range and it is larger than our last one and sticks out further. it also needs to come with a range gap trim kit because there is space on the back and sides for water and crumbs to get stuck. We are also having to pay for upgrade in size of the existing gas line. The installer said this model is considered industrial size and our 20 year old house has standard gas line. We havent been able to use the oven and stove at same time. hard to read white writing that are on knobs and need to have lights on in kitchen to read Otherwise cooks well
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this stove several months ago and it is amazing. I can cook multiple things in the oven simultaneously with no uneven cooking. The high power burner brings any liquid to a boil quickly. Best of all, it is very easy to clean and keep clean. The only thing I would change, is the depth of the rear panel where the gas connection is located. It does not provide much room for gas piping from the wall, causing my stove to sit a few inches from the wall. Other than that, it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been extremely happy with this product. It cooks great, looks great, and functions well. I purchased this as part of a suite. My only issues are that the smartphone features are not iPhone compatible, I also had an issue with one of the appliances in the suite (Refrigerator) and getting it repaired was a long drawn out headache. However aside from that I love this and the rest of the products.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feature Set; Attractive; Easy to Use I purchased this range about a couple of months ago to replace a "high end" range that was purchased to replace a previous "high end" range. Let me be blunt: "pro style" ranges targeted to the mass market are a complete waste of money! Trust me, I've been burned twice now. Do not be fooled by the alluring ads and glossy photos (Wolf, BlueStar, Thermador, and the rest – I'm talking about you!); they are junk. This range has a number of features that I wish had been included in the previous models I had. The burners sit in a relatively deep well, which prevents boil-overs from entering the stove works below. Additionally, the obligatory fan that cools the electronics pulls the air across, up, and out the vent at the back of the oven such that the hot air goes up and into the vent hood above. This is so obvious a solution – yet it hasn't been implemented (to my knowledge) until this (and other) LG ranges! This range is also very easy on the eyes and, thus far, has proven far easier to keep clean than my previous ranges (yes, all of them!). In short, I wish I had found this range years ago – it would have save me much grief and expense.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the industrial feel! I've owned this for about 3 months and I really like the industrial feel to it. I also have all my appliances in this black stainless steel, and was happy to know I was able to get a larger gas cooktop with the line (5 burners). The middle burner isn't perfect because I feel that it only cooks well in the middle, but I like the griddle option.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05774188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where to Buy