To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LSSG3019BD

Key Features

  • 6.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity
  • Fingerprint & Smudge Resistant
  • ProBake Convection®
  • EasyClean®
SUMMARY
TYPE
CAPACITY
OVEN FEATURES
COOKTOP FEATURES
DRAWER
CONTROL
APPEARANCE
DIMENSIONS / CLEARANCES / WEIGHT
POWER/RATINGS
ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY/UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek style Beautiful style. Easy to clean. Love this range. LG has great appliances.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just at first site Just seen the picture and fell in love made me want to go buy one
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully stylish stove We bought this stove on Memorial day 3 months ago. We were very disappointed the first two stoves came in damaged . Lowes told us they cannot inspect the stove at there warehouse due to LG's policy. After a 45 days without a stove we were able to get a loaner from Lowes and received the new stove on August 18th and well was it worth it. The stove has reacted better than our expectations ever thought. Roasted a roast beef with the probe which came out perfect. The 18,500 BTU burner quickly boils water within 4 minutes as the oven and dials are coordinated so there is no absence in time and temperature.
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05774188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

What model is closest to LSSG3019BD but color is standard stainless steel

Asked by: Gregz
The LG STUDIO - 6.3 cu. ft. Gas Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection®, Model # LSSG3016ST would be the closest to the LSSG3091BD. Studio Series products are limited...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2017-11-29

Does this range come with the cooktop griddle?

Asked by: Grunt7
The owner's manual for the LG STUDIO - 6.3 Gas Slide-In-range with ProBake Convection®, Model # LSSG3019BD shows that this unit comes with a Griddle as an included accessory...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-11-10

Indian currency ples send

Asked by: Arun56
Our offices, in the United States, do not have any product information for India. In order to obtain such information, it is recommended to check our subsidiary’s website, at http://www.lg.com/in/support/contact/support-here-to-help.jsp.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-04-06

Why does the oven fan run during the normal bake mode?

Asked by: curious jim
We appreciate your interest in this gas range. According to the information on page 32 of the owner’s manual, it is normal for the convection fan to operate periodically throughout a normal bake cycle in this oven. This is to ensure even baking results.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2017-01-04

How do I change clock off of military time?

Asked by: Len247
We appreciate your interest in this range. The SETTINGS key will allow access to set the HOUR mode on the clock. Set the OVEN MODE knob to the OFF position. Press and hold the START TIME button for 3 seconds. Press (+) or (-) to set the desired HOUR mode on the clock. Press the START button to accept the desired change.
Answered by: NeilE
Date published: 2016-12-20

Does this range come with the downdraft feature?

Asked by: Beth71
The LG Studio - 6.3 Gas Slide-In-range with ProBake Convection™, Model # LSSG3019BD does not come with a downdraft feature...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2016-10-24

Is Liquid LNG the same gas as the power company provides? Other range details just says gas or electric not LNG.

Asked by: SurfKnot

I need installation specifications for lssg3019BD plus  LFXC24726D plus Lsdf9969BD

Asked by: Suzze
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05774188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 200ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top