To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

LHB675

Key Features

  • 4.2 Channel Home Theater
  • Premium Content Access
  • Blu-ray 3D
  • Built-In Subwoofers
  • Smart Hi-Fi Compatible
See Retailer for Pricing
4.2 Channel 1000 Watt

4.2 Channel 1000 Watt Home Theater System

This 4.2 channel, 1000 watt home theater system features built-in subwoofers and a simulated surround sound effect to deliver a powerful home theater experience in a premium, space-saving design.

Premium Content

Premium Content

Access premium content from providers like Netflix®, Hulu Plus® and YouTube® to stream your favorite movies and TV shows¹. LG connects you to the content that you and your family want.

Blu-ray 3D

Blu-ray 3D

If you have a 3D-capable television², this player lets you enjoy visually spectacular Hollywood blockbusters on Blu-ray 3D Disc™, in stunning quality.

Built-In Subwoofers

Built-In Subwoofers

This system features subwoofers that are already built inside, to powerfully reproduce bass and enrich the overall entertainment experience without taking up the floor space needed for a traditional subwoofer. No extra wires and setup are required.

PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS
GENERAL
SPEAKER
PLAYABLE DISC TYPE
VIDEO FORMAT
AUDIO FORMAT
TUNER
CONNECTIVITY
POWER
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but needs a owners operation manual included Love it just needs a owners operation manual included in the packaging
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performance overall. Dual woofer gives deep bass output....Movie experience is good
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOODNES i bought this few days ago,so few bad reviws,was little worried about,but so far so good exactly what i was looking for,don have to much room so this is perfect and soun is good,love lg products
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed!!! Who in this day and age makes this type of product without wireless internet capability?????? To the posted claiming his is wireless tell us how!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How to buy the Remote I'm wanted to buy new remote for my Home Theater LHD675, already go to all stores recommended by LG at PJ, all stores not answer and keep silent ... I want to BUY not ask for free. No remote when i buy this Home Theater.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Can connect through WiFi and Bluetooth and really loud, also sounds amazing
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it 3 months ago and I'm so pleased that my wife bought it
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i bought it sunday but now it displays s-protection and it switches off
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05603258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Is there a way to disable or put a lock on bluetooth function? I have certain neighbors or random people who will pair with my HTS when we are enjoying a movie or odd hours of the night. Its very annoying

Asked by: Sanchod201809
We are sorry, but the unit does not have a lock on the Bluetooth. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-10

Is it possible to purchase 2 more speakers for the LHB675?

Asked by: Dannob
The speakers, Part # TCG36249007, for the LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 can be ordered from any of our three Regional LG Authorized Parts Distributors located in the Western, Central, and Eastern regions of the U.S. The closest one to your location is: Encompass Parts Distribution 775 Tipton Industrial Dr. Suite F Lawrenceville, GA 30046 Sales: 866-779-7906 Fax: 800-552-1431 https://lg.encompass.com...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-29

Will this system support wireless subwoofers?

Asked by: Dannob
Hi Dannob. The LG 3D-Capable 1000W 4.2ch Blu-ray Disc™ Home Theater System, Model # LHB675 has built-in Subwoofers. It is not designed to pair with wireless Subwoofers...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-29

Does it have an optical cable port

Asked by: Jay v
Yes, look closely on back of receiver.
Answered by: Dannob
Date published: 2018-07-29

How do I hock up my tv up to my 3D player DVD home theater system so my tv plays through my speakers

Asked by: Tammy6
I tried to do this very thing, found out that the television has to be LG also. That is a major draw back of unit.
Answered by: Dannob
Date published: 2018-06-06

Do I have to have the system connected to the internet to be able to connect my phone through Bluetooth and play music?

Asked by: Aaronj360
No, I use a Bluetooth app for assistance. Just making sure you pair the devices.
Answered by: Dannob
Date published: 2018-06-06

How can you connect the PS4 to the system?

Asked by: Cristina424
Hello, if the PS4 has a functioning Digital Optical output, you can connect it to the LHB675, if it does not, you will have to have the sound go through the TV and then to the LHB675. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-14

How do u make the 1000 watts hit i want bass

Asked by: Bradly skater
You can select a suitable sound mode. Press SOUND EFFECT repeatedly until the desired mode appears on the front panel display or the TV screen. The displayed items for the equalizer maybe different depending on sound sources and effects. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05603258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT