To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

OM7560

Key Features

  • 1000 Watts
  • Party Thruster
  • Karaoke Creator
  • Crossfader
  • Dance Lighting
AMPLIFIER
CONVENIENCE
FUNCTION SELECTOR
INPUTS/OUTPUTS
SOUND
TUNER
PLAYABLE DISC / FILE TYPE
POWER
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
DIMENSIONS/WEIGHTS
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Speaker! Bought this from Best Buy and wow this speaker is unbelievable! From big it has amazing base, voice dynamic, standard with DJ sounds, Kareoke, this is just phenomenal
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This phone is great! Better late than never. And the pro g has been my favorite LG phone product. I now have a LG G6 and dig the finger scan feature among other strong features. Keep up the good work LG
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it it's bass and lighting is so good and fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound! I purchased this entertainment system in June 2017. It has a great sound and is easy to use. It's also easy to connect via Bluetooth.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! As I said, excellent machine. I do recommend highly.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Investment for the music enthusiast Let me begin my stating I am not a professional, just a music enthusiast. I was seeking something which was one Bluetooth compatible, had a great sound quality e.g. No hissing or distortion and semi portable for parties or just chilling on a starry night. This system does not disappoint. Pheomonel sound quality. Although it does not have wheels, there are 2 deep set handles on each side of this system, and plastic guards on the rear base. DJ functions are noteworthy and very loud, in addition the lighting features is a little extra to just turn up your overall party experience. I haven't use the Karokee but it does has a voice canceller embedded. Lastly, although this is marketed primarily for professional DJ, the at home enthusiast has the capability for direct wired connections to your other tuner; in addition to your Apple and Android devices. Just one last note it does have a built in tuner and CD player however mined is also wired to my Multiple CD player
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Hello I really need help with my OM7560 and OJ98 can I make Bluetooth private so a can keep my neighbor's out of my speakers anyone can connect I wish this was private just for me and family.

Asked by: Mactos
We are sorry, but the unit does not have a lock on the Bluetooth. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-09-10

Those anyone know if this supports wireless Link

Asked by: Kraus3r
The LG 1000W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Functionality, Model # OM7560 does support Wireless Party Link...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-09-05

Which is better FH6 OR OM7560? Thanks

Asked by: Lem26
That will depend on what where you will be using the units and what your needs are. At a 1000W, the LG 1000W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Functionality, Model # OM7560 has a higher output power than the 600W LOUDR Speaker System with Bluetooth Connectivity, Model # FH6. The FH6 features the Wireless Party Link which will allow you to link it up to another speaker or device that supports the Wireless Party Link function...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-23

Can I connect an external powered subwoofer to this speaker? If so, will it work when two of them are linked?

Asked by: Ben10
Hi Ben10. The LG 1000W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Functionality, Model # OM7560 has an Aux Out (L/R) port on it that can be connected to an external device that has an Aux In (L/R) port on it. Subwoofers are not stereo speakers, they are mono speakers that ty[ically have one RCA Input that is an RCA barrel port that is color-coded with a black ring. The Aux Out does not produce low frequencies so connecting a Subwoofer to either the left or right port on the Aux out of the OM7560 will not benefit you in any way and will not sound good...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-07-16

where can I purchase the microphone for karaoke? will any microphone work? thanks in advance

Asked by: Nathalie
Hello Nathalie, we are only able to support products in the USA. For the proper support channels, please see www.lg.com/ca_en/support as they will be better equipped to advise you on that information. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-03-30

Is this device have echo fugtion

Asked by: Sajan
The OM7560 does not have an Echo function. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2018-02-19

How do you turn the lights offf

Asked by: Belinda1
Press LIGHTING / PARTY LINK on the unit. OFF > PEACEFUL > ROMANTIC > COOL > UPBEAT > FIERY > EXCITED > DYNAMIC > HEALING > SUNNY > PARTY > OFF. ^AC
Answered by: amber
Date published: 2018-01-29

Om 7560 best mobile app

Asked by: Dhana
Hi Dhana. Pleaseluetooth Remote App that is compatible with this LG 1000W Hi-Fi Entertainment System with Karaoke Functionality, Model # OM7560 can be found in the Google Play Store, iTunes Store or Microsft store depending on whether your phone is an Android, iOS or Windows phone. Those stores will have a variety of available apps and will give you a description of the functionality for each app and what they are capable off that you can review to determine which one best suits your needs...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05231010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT