To properly experience our LG.com website, you will need to use an alternate browser or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

The LG.com website utilizes responsive design to provide convenient experience that conforms to your devices screen size. In order to get the best possible experience our LG.COM website please follow below instructions.

If you’re using Internet Explorer 8 or earlier, you will need to use an alternate browser such as Firefox or Chrome or upgrade to a newer version of internet Explorer (IE9 or greater).

If you’re using Internet Explorer 9 and higher, turn off your Internet Explorer browser’s “Compatibility View settings” by following steps below:

  • Right click at the top of your browser and make sure the “Menu Bar” option is selected
  • Select “Tools” from the menu bar and then select “Compatibility View settings”
  • In the pop-up menu uncheck all three boxes and click “Close”
  • Your browser window will automatically refresh and you’ll be ready to go
close
Skip to Contents Skip to Accessibility Help

BP350

Key Features

  • BLU-RAY/DVD/CD Playback
  • Premium Content Providers
  • Built-in WiFi
  • DLNA Certified
  • Smart Hi-Fi Compatible
Suggested Price

$99.99

Suggested Price
The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

The Content You Want At Your Fingertips

Access premium content from providers like Netflix, Hulu and YouTube to stream your favorite movies and TV shows. LG connects you to the content that you and your family want.

Apps that appear on the packaging may not be preinstalled. Internet connection is required for download. Subscriptions may be required and sold separately.

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Plays Blu-ray & DVDs

Make the most of your HDTV. Blu-ray disc playback delivers exceptional Full HD 1080p video performance along with stunning hi-definition sound. LG Blu-ray players also play DVDs, so there is no need to replace your old DVD collection. Not only that, DVD Up-Scaling delivers exceptional image quality with 1080p up scaling via HDMI.

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Built-In Wi-Fi®

Connecting your LG A/V product to the Internet and the world of online content is easy when you have Wi-Fi® built in. If you have an existing wireless broadband network, setup is simple, and you don't need to worry about messy wires.

PREMIUM CONTENT PROVIDERS
FEATURES
DIMENSIONS & WEIGHTS
DISC PLAYBACK CAPABILITY
VIDEO FORMAT
AUDIO FORMAT
CONNECTIVITY
INCLUDED ACCESSORIES
DIMENSIONS / WEIGHT
POWER
WARRANTY / UPC

What People Are Saying

Rated 1 out of 5 by from DVD player We bought this player to use for the WiFi with Netflix, You Tube, Etc. It worked for one app, but kept stopping on Netflix and actually froze up on You Tube. So we returned it. Bought a different brand and it works great. Maybe because the new one we bought is the same brand as the tuner??? Neither were the brand of the TV.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I only bought the BP350 a couple of weeks ago but immediately found it to be extremely user friendly. The quality is great!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price My first blu-ray player. It makes DVD look better but will not remember the stop points of multiple DVDs, only BDs. The remote is a little smaller than I like but it works fine. LGs customer service is very responsive in addressing any issues or questions.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

ASK & ANSWER

Ask your questions. Share your answers.
Please first review the detailed product information and help guides in the Product Support section for this product prior to posting a question.

Where can I get the cord that plugs into the outlet?

Asked by: Miller fam
Parts and accessories can be obtained through our parts distributor, Encompass Parts. Their contact number, for placing orders and pricing information, is 866-779-7906. You can also use their website, at https://www.encompassparts.com/ ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2019-05-16

Is it possible to add apps to this premium content. Like can I add ESPN+, so that I can watch through the blue ray player?

Asked by: TCGW
If the application is not listed in the content store, it would not be able to be downloaded to your blu-ray player. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-12-26

Is this player multi voltage? Meaning you can bring it to an international country that uses a 220v ?

Asked by: Djamz19
The LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350 comes with requires a DC Input voltage of 12V, 1 A. It comes with an AC/DC Adapter that has an AC Voltage Input of 100-120 V~50/60 Hz 0.5 A Max and outputs the required DC voltage for the player...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-11-28

I thought I had read that it was a multi region device. Is that correct or which of your products is multi region for dvd and blueray?

Asked by: Karl Matthias
The LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350 is not a multi-region device. It is coded for region A. Various studios and home video companies lobbied to make sure this coding system was a required part of DVD and Blu Ray manufacturing standards. They did this as they wanted to control how their DVD and Blu Ray titles are exported to other countries. In most instances, discs manufactured in one region will play only on players that were manufactured for use in that same region. Manufacturers of DVD and Blu-ray players and player software are required by their license to include region coding functionality. Major commercial Blu-ray releases, however, have been more permissive with some releases restricted to one region while others are playable in all regions. Blu-ray Disc™ media have region codes written in letters to indicate a particular zone or region where you can play the discs. Some region-free discs may have no codes written on the disc or disc cover. Ultra HD Blu-ray Discs are region-free and can play on devices that support Ultra HD Blu-ray, regardless of the region where they were purchased. Although the BP350 is not a 4K Blue-ray Player, it's important to understand that standard Blu-ray and DVD discs retain their region-coding on 4k Blu-ray Players, so you will not be able to play foreign Blu-ray or DVD discs on a 4k Player unless it's a region-free model...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-11-14

Which controller app should I download from the app store on my iPhone and iPad to work with model BP350?

Asked by: Woodsman88
In the iTunes App Store, search for the LG AV Remote app which is a universal Wi-Fi remote control launcher that allows a user to control network-connectable devices released since 2012 such as the LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350. Both the BP350 and your smartphone have to be connected to the same router. The app is compatible with iOS 6.0 or later...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2018-11-01

I need to add Amazon prime

Asked by: Frank12345
At this time we have the following apps listed as available on the BP350: Netflix, Youtube, Vudu, Hulu, Pandora, Napster, Amazon Prime Video. If you're in need of some guidance with using your Blu-ray player, please head to our support page at @LGUSSupport on Twitter or you can give us a call at 800-243-0000 so a specialist can help out. ^CP
Answered by: ChrisPSM
Date published: 2018-10-05

Need to replace remote for LG BP350. Need to know which is compatible.

Asked by: BSilvas
Hello, the replacement remote is part number AKB75135401. ^AC
Answered by: Amber C
Date published: 2019-05-24

In regards to this BluRay player (BP350)... Does premium content mean Live TV streaming (ex. Hulu with Live TV) when the specs state "Access Premium Content" from these providers... Other providers that offer streaming tv apps aren't mentioned.

Asked by: kw77stl
The LG Blu-ray Disc™ Player with Streaming Services and Built-in Wi-Fi®, Model # BP350 comes with a limited number of pre-installed apps from our partners that can be found under Premium Content Providers. The included apps are Netflix, Vudu, Pandora, Amazon Prime Video, Youtube, Hulu, and Napster...^IFV
Answered by: LGJoel
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05168922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Go to Top